Las Vegas Sun

November 1, 2014

Currently: 60° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Durango High

Durango High (11-11)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Dec. 6 Rancho High
  • W: 43-39
Fri., Dec. 10 Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 68-20
Fri., Dec. 17 Pahrump Valley High
  • W: 57-36
Mon., Dec. 20 at Arbor View High
  • W: 39-36
Mon., Dec. 20 Page (Ariz.)
  • L: 63-39
Tue., Dec. 21 Palo Verde High
  • L: 56-22
Tue., Dec. 21 at Green Valley High
  • L: 56-47
Tue., Jan. 4 at Spring Valley High
  • W: 51-37
Thu., Jan. 6 Desert Oasis High
  • L: 48-37
Wed., Jan. 12 Bonanza High
  • W: 57-39
Fri., Jan. 14 at Western High
  • L: 66-62
Fri., Jan. 21 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 68-45
Sat., Jan. 22 at Clark High
  • W: 52-50
Wed., Jan. 26 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 75-27
Fri., Jan. 28 at Pahrump Valley High
  • W: 41-34
Mon., Jan. 31 Spring Valley High
  • W: 49-38
Wed., Feb. 2 at Desert Oasis High
  • L: 60-45
Fri., Feb. 4 Clark High
  • W: 45-39
Mon., Feb. 7 at Bonanza High
  • W: 57-25
Wed., Feb. 9 Western High
  • W: 46-37
Fri., Feb. 11 Sierra Vista High
  • L: 59-52
Wed., Feb. 16 at Centennial High
  • L: 73-33

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar