Las Vegas Sun

November 28, 2014

Currently: 65° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Desert Pines High

Desert Pines High (4-11)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 2 at Liberty High
  • L: 83-14
Tue., Dec. 7 Foothill High
  • L: 69-29
Tue., Dec. 14 Eldorado High
  • L: 60-45
Thu., Dec. 16 at Canyon Springs
  • L: 65-35
Wed., Jan. 5 Valley High
  • L: 78-24
Fri., Jan. 7 at Chaparral High
  • L: 41-36
Thu., Jan. 13 Sunrise Mountain High
  • W: 37-33
Fri., Jan. 14 Boulder City High
  • W: 45-44
Mon., Jan. 24 at Rancho High
  • L: 50-37
Fri., Jan. 28 Canyon Springs
  • L: 61-37
Tue., Feb. 1 at Valley High
  • L: 87-37
Thu., Feb. 3 Chaparral High
  • W: 43-26
Mon., Feb. 7 at Las Vegas High
  • L: 65-49
Wed., Feb. 9 at Sunrise Mountain High
  • W: 66-42
Fri., Feb. 11 Rancho High
  • L: 52-38

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar