Las Vegas Sun

September 2, 2014

Currently: 79° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Desert Oasis High

Desert Oasis High (1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 29 Las Vegas High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 2 at Liberty High

5:00 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 Western High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 at Sierra Vista High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 at Clark High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 9 Durango High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 Bonanza High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Spring Valley High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Western High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 Sierra Vista High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 Clark High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Durango High

5:00 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Bonanza High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Spring Valley High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 14 Legacy High
  • W: 60-49
Thu., Feb. 16 at Centennial High
  • L: 68-37

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar