Las Vegas Sun

November 26, 2014

Currently: 45° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Canyon Springs

Canyon Springs (5-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 25 Boulder City High
  • W: 45-27
Fri., Nov. 25 Desert Pines High
  • W: 61-20
Sat., Nov. 26 Boulder City High
  • W: 60-32
Sat., Nov. 26 Rancho High
  • W: 59-24
Tue., Dec. 6 Coronado High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 at Foothill High

5:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 Las Vegas High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at Rancho High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 at Desert Pines High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 Eldorado High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 Sunrise Mountain High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 at Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Chaparral High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 24 at Las Vegas High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 26 Rancho High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 Desert Pines High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 at Eldorado High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Sunrise Mountain High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 7 Valley High

5:00 PM

Thu., Feb. 9 at Chaparral High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 14 Green Valley High
  • W: 76-45
Thu., Feb. 16 Liberty High
  • L: 70-66

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar