Las Vegas Sun

July 24, 2014

Currently: 109° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Cimarron High

Cimarron High (9-14)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Nov. 27 at Legacy High
  • L: 63-36
Sat., Nov. 27 Foothill High
  • L: 69-36
Fri., Dec. 3 Green Valley High
  • W: 50-48
Fri., Dec. 10 San Fernando, Cali
  • W: 78-14
Mon., Dec. 13 Shadow Ridge High
  • W: 70-32
Fri., Dec. 17 Arbor View High
  • W: 50-43
Sat., Dec. 18 at Yucca Valley (Calif)
  • L: 55-40
Mon., Dec. 20 at Riverside (Calif.)
  • W: 46-31
Tue., Dec. 21 at La Sierra (Calif.)
  • W: 49-42
Tue., Jan. 4 at Palo Verde High
  • L: 62-39
Thu., Jan. 6 Centennial High
  • L: 92-45
Mon., Jan. 10 at Legacy High
  • L: 64-54
Thu., Jan. 13 at Cheyenne High
  • L: 60-45
Fri., Jan. 14 Faith Lutheran High
  • L: 50-40
Fri., Jan. 21 at Mojave High
  • L: 70-66
Mon., Jan. 24 at Shadow Ridge High
  • W: 66-46
Wed., Jan. 26 Cheyenne High
  • L: 65-59
Fri., Jan. 28 at Arbor View High
  • L: 58-44
Mon., Jan. 31 Palo Verde High
  • L: 66-46
Wed., Feb. 2 at Centennial High
  • L: 101-26
Fri., Feb. 4 Legacy High
  • L: 64-48
Wed., Feb. 9 at Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 58-47
Fri., Feb. 11 Mojave High
  • W: 74-60

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar