Las Vegas Sun

April 20, 2014

Currently: 66° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Cheyenne High

Cheyenne High (10-10)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Chaparral High
  • W: 53-19
Thu., Dec. 9 Valley High
  • L: 57-42
Mon., Dec. 13 at Mojave High
  • W: 48-43
Tue., Dec. 21 Boulder City High
  • W: 53-44
Tue., Dec. 21 at Basic High
  • W: 63-43
Wed., Dec. 22 at Marina (Calif.)
  • W: 41-39
Tue., Jan. 4 at Faith Lutheran High
  • L: 45-41
Thu., Jan. 6 at Arbor View High
  • L: 36-32
Mon., Jan. 10 at Palo Verde High
  • L: 83-49
Wed., Jan. 12 Centennial High
  • L: 79-32
Thu., Jan. 13 Cimarron High
  • W: 60-45
Fri., Jan. 21 Legacy High
  • L: 60-27
Mon., Jan. 24 Mojave High
  • L: 63-59
Wed., Jan. 26 at Cimarron High
  • W: 65-59
Fri., Jan. 28 Shadow Ridge High
  • W: 61-31
Mon., Jan. 31 Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 55-52
Wed., Feb. 2 at Arbor View High
  • W: 54-41
Fri., Feb. 4 Palo Verde High
  • L: 54-31
Mon., Feb. 7 at Centennial High
  • L: 60-13
Fri., Feb. 11 at Legacy High
  • L: 67-35

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar