Las Vegas Sun

October 20, 2014

Currently: 87° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Coronado High

Coronado High (1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 25 at Boulder City High
  • L: 39-23
Fri., Nov. 25 at Canyon Springs
  • L: 45-27
Sat., Nov. 26 at Canyon Springs
  • L: 60-32
Sat., Nov. 26 at Boulder City High
  • L: 55-41
Tue., Nov. 29 at Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 1 at Chaparral High

5:00 PM

Mon., Dec. 5 at Desert Pines High

5:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 at Canyon Springs

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 7 at Western High

6:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 9 at Boulder City High

6:30 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 at Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 SECTA

6:30 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 at Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at Basic High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 at Shadow Ridge High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 28 at Arbor View High

10:20 AM

Wed., Dec. 28 Santa Fe (Calif.)

3:40 PM

Thu., Dec. 29 West Torrance (Calif.)

10:20 AM

Thu., Dec. 29 Galena High

6:20 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 at Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 Liberty High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at Green Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at Boulder City High

6:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 Foothill High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 at Faith Lutheran High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 Silverado High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Silverado High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Del Sol High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Basic High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Boulder City High

6:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 at Liberty High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 at Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 Green Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Boulder City High

6:00 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Foothill High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 7 at Moapa Valley High

6:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 at Silverado High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Del Sol High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Virgin Valley High

6:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 14 at Las Vegas High
  • W: 62-54
Thu., Feb. 16 at Foothill High
  • L: 63-62

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar