Las Vegas Sun

April 16, 2014

Currently: 60° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Coronado High

Coronado High (13-13)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Nov. 27 at Legacy High
  • L: 50-34
Sat., Nov. 27 Foothill High
  • W: 43-38
Tue., Nov. 30 Arbor View High
  • W: 60-22
Tue., Nov. 30 at SECTA
  • L: 61-36
Thu., Dec. 2 Chaparral High
  • W: 57-36
Thu., Dec. 2 at Basic High
  • L: 37-34
Fri., Dec. 3 at Boulder City High
  • L: 65-28
Tue., Dec. 7 at Del Sol High
  • W: 51-24
Tue., Dec. 7 at Valley High
  • L: 51-46
Thu., Dec. 9 at Sierra Vista High
  • W: 67-56
Thu., Dec. 9 at Boulder City High
  • L: 51-38
Mon., Dec. 13 at Boulder City High
  • W: 67-34
Tue., Dec. 14 Basic High
  • W: 63-42
Thu., Dec. 16 at Liberty High
  • L: 60-36
Thu., Dec. 16 at Boulder City High
  • L: 44-42
Fri., Dec. 17 at Sunrise Mountain High
  • W: 42-34
Tue., Dec. 21 at Spring Valley High
  • W: 60-40
Tue., Dec. 21 at Cheyenne High
  • L: 53-44
Wed., Dec. 22 at Del Sol High
  • W: 52-27
Tue., Dec. 28 Elko
  • W: 43-31
Tue., Dec. 28 Dobson (Ariz.)
  • L: 68-52
Wed., Dec. 29 at Granite Hills (Calif)
  • L: 51-41
Wed., Dec. 29 Fairfax (Calif.)
  • L: 51-34
Thu., Dec. 30 Galena High
  • L: 49-30
Tue., Jan. 4 at Bonanza High
  • W: 52-22
Wed., Jan. 5 Green Valley High
  • W: 59-37
Fri., Jan. 7 at Foothill High
  • W: 36-32
Fri., Jan. 7 at Moapa Valley High
  • W: 70-47
Tue., Jan. 11 at Silverado High
  • L: 58-50
Wed., Jan. 12 at Boulder City High
  • W: 54-50
Thu., Jan. 13 at Del Sol High
  • W: 44-18
Fri., Jan. 14 at Desert Pines High
  • L: 45-44
Fri., Jan. 21 at SECTA
  • L: 48-43
Tue., Jan. 25 at Basic High
  • W: 48-34
Thu., Jan. 27 Liberty High
  • L: 59-26
Thu., Jan. 27 at Boulder City High
  • L: 49-47
Mon., Jan. 31 at Green Valley High
  • W: 70-59
Wed., Feb. 2 Foothill High
  • L: 49-42
Fri., Feb. 4 Silverado High
  • L: 57-44
Fri., Feb. 4 at Boulder City High
  • L: 65-40
Tue., Feb. 8 Del Sol High
  • W: 55-39
Tue., Feb. 8 at Virgin Valley High
  • L: 48-42
Wed., Feb. 9 at Pahrump Valley High
  • W: 42-34
Thu., Feb. 10 SECTA
  • W: 69-27
Wed., Feb. 16 at Valley High
  • L: 50-37

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar