Las Vegas Sun

April 19, 2014

Currently: 73° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Bonanza High

Bonanza High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Dec. 12 Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 at Sierra Vista High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 at Spring Valley High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 Western High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 9 at Clark High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 at Desert Oasis High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 Durango High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 Sierra Vista High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Spring Valley High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Western High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 Clark High

5:00 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Desert Oasis High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 at Durango High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar