Las Vegas Sun

July 30, 2014

Currently: 88° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Boulder City High

Boulder City High (12-7)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at SECTA
  • L: 61-36
Thu., Dec. 2 at Basic High
  • L: 37-34
Fri., Dec. 3 Eldorado High
  • W: 65-28
Tue., Dec. 7 at Del Sol High
  • W: 51-24
Thu., Dec. 9 Rancho High
  • W: 51-38
Mon., Dec. 13 Silverado High
  • L: 67-34
Thu., Dec. 16 Aussie Travellers
  • W: 44-42
Fri., Dec. 17 at Sunrise Mountain High
  • W: 42-34
Tue., Dec. 21 at Spring Valley High
  • W: 60-40
Tue., Dec. 21 at Cheyenne High
  • L: 53-44
Wed., Dec. 22 at Del Sol High
  • W: 52-27
Tue., Jan. 4 at Bonanza High
  • W: 52-22
Fri., Jan. 7 at Moapa Valley High
  • W: 70-47
Wed., Jan. 12 Sierra Vista High
  • L: 54-50
Fri., Jan. 14 at Desert Pines High
  • L: 45-44
Thu., Jan. 27 Virgin Valley High
  • W: 49-47
Fri., Feb. 4 Moapa Valley High
  • W: 65-40
Tue., Feb. 8 at Virgin Valley High
  • L: 48-42
Wed., Feb. 9 at Pahrump Valley High
  • W: 42-34

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar