Las Vegas Sun

April 20, 2014

Currently: 68° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Basic High

Basic High (7-16)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Centennial High
  • L: 96-14
Thu., Dec. 2 Boulder City High
  • W: 37-34
Mon., Dec. 6 Virgin Valley High
  • L: 52-38
Wed., Dec. 8 Desert Oasis High
  • L: 66-48
Tue., Dec. 14 at Coronado High
  • L: 63-42
Thu., Dec. 16 at Silverado High
  • L: 85-48
Mon., Dec. 20 Bonanza High
  • W: 76-40
Tue., Dec. 21 Spring Valley High
  • W: 63-38
Tue., Dec. 21 Cheyenne High
  • L: 63-43
Wed., Dec. 22 at Mt. Eden (Calif.)
  • W: 46-43
Mon., Dec. 27 at Eastlake (Wash.)
  • L: 66-34
Wed., Jan. 5 Liberty High
  • L: 73-32
Fri., Jan. 7 Green Valley High
  • L: 68-50
Tue., Jan. 11 at Del Sol High
  • W: 54-36
Thu., Jan. 13 SECTA
  • L: 49-42
Fri., Jan. 21 Foothill High
  • L: 53-37
Tue., Jan. 25 Coronado High
  • L: 48-34
Thu., Jan. 27 Silverado High
  • L: 64-43
Mon., Jan. 31 at Liberty High
  • L: 81-39
Wed., Feb. 2 at Green Valley High
  • L: 68-50
Fri., Feb. 4 Del Sol High
  • W: 55-42
Tue., Feb. 8 at SECTA
  • W: 49-41
Thu., Feb. 10 at Foothill High
  • L: 50-42

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar