Las Vegas Sun

October 23, 2014

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Western High

Western High (20-8)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 2 at Palo Verde High
  • W: 76-71
Tue., Dec. 7 at Arbor View
  • W: 73-66
Fri., Dec. 10 at Lincoln County
  • W: 67-52
Fri., Dec. 10 at Round Mountain
  • W: 85-29
Sat., Dec. 11 at Pahrump Valley
  • W: 60-45
Sat., Dec. 11 at Beatty High
  • W: 58-40
Mon., Dec. 13 Clark High
  • W: 71-50
Wed., Dec. 15 at Sierra Vista High
  • W: 87-70
Mon., Dec. 27 Spring Creek
  • W: 75-40
Tue., Dec. 28 at Legacy High
  • W: 77-74
Tue., Dec. 28 at Cedarbridge (Bermuda)
  • W: 78-38
Wed., Dec. 29 at Liberty High
  • L: 62-57
Wed., Dec. 29 Valley High
  • W: 79-76
Tue., Jan. 4 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 75-53
Fri., Jan. 7 Bonanza High
  • W: 93-81
Mon., Jan. 10 Pahrump Valley
  • W: 104-45
Wed., Jan. 12 at Spring Valley
  • L: 67-62
Fri., Jan. 14 Durango High
  • L: 78-77
Fri., Jan. 21 Desert Oasis High
  • W: 68-65
Mon., Jan. 24 at Clark High
  • W: 63-43
Wed., Jan. 26 Sierra Vista High
  • L: 66-59
Fri., Jan. 28 at Bonanza High
  • W: 64-62
Mon., Jan. 31 Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 98-78
Fri., Feb. 4 at Pahrump Valley
  • W: 83-57
Mon., Feb. 7 Spring Valley
  • W: 75-61
Wed., Feb. 9 at Durango High
  • L: 64-63
Fri., Feb. 11 at Desert Oasis High
  • W: 66-58
Tue., Feb. 15 at Centennial High
  • L: 92-68

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar