Las Vegas Sun

April 18, 2014

Currently: 76° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Virgin Valley

Virgin Valley

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Nov. 28 at Pine View, UT
  • L: 53-46
Tue., Nov. 29 Chaparral High
  • L: 64-50
Mon., Dec. 5 at Silverado High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 Sunrise Mountain

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 at Basic High

6:30 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 SECTA

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 Rancho High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 at Mojave High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 at Pahranagat Valley

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Moapa Valley

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Arbor View

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Boulder City High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Clark High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 at Bonanza High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Moapa Valley

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Spring Valley

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Boulder City High

7:30 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar