Las Vegas Sun

October 25, 2014

Currently: 66° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Valley High

Valley High (19-7)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Wed., Dec. 1 at Green Valley High
  • W: 65-60
Fri., Dec. 3 at Del Sol High
  • W: 79-62
Tue., Dec. 7 Coronado High
  • W: 85-78
Thu., Dec. 9 at Cheyenne High
  • W: 66-49
Sat., Dec. 11 at River Valley, Ariz.
  • W: 47-34
Tue., Dec. 14 Chaparral High
  • W: 71-50
Thu., Dec. 16 at Rancho High
  • W: 83-69
Mon., Dec. 20 Lincoln (Colo.)
  • W: 70-57
Mon., Dec. 20 Melbourne 1 (Australia)
  • L: 62-53
Tue., Dec. 21 at Arbor View
  • W: 74-65
Wed., Dec. 22 Redondo Union (Calif.)
  • L: 52-68
Mon., Dec. 27 at Valley JV
  • W: 66-51
Mon., Dec. 27 Santee (Calif.)
  • W: 93-54
Tue., Dec. 28 at Sunrise Mountain
  • W: 61-60
Tue., Dec. 28 Woodbridge (Calif.)
  • W: 78-50
Tue., Dec. 28 Bonanza High
  • W: 92-56
Tue., Dec. 28 at Paradise Valley (Ariz.)
  • W: 62-29
Wed., Dec. 29 at Western High
  • L: 79-76
Wed., Dec. 29 at Cimarron
  • L: 62-44
Wed., Dec. 29 at Valley JV
  • W: 56-34
Wed., Jan. 5 at Desert Pines High
  • W: 57-37
Fri., Jan. 7 Las Vegas High
  • W: 77-68
Tue., Jan. 11 at Canyon Springs High
  • L: 93-73
Thu., Jan. 13 at Eldorado High
  • L: 69-57
Thu., Jan. 13 at Virgin Valley
  • L: 51-34
Mon., Jan. 24 Sunrise Mountain
  • W: 83-46
Fri., Jan. 28 Rancho High
  • W: 73-56
Tue., Feb. 1 Desert Pines High
  • W: 89-62
Thu., Feb. 3 at Las Vegas High
  • W: 60-53
Mon., Feb. 7 Canyon Springs High
  • W: 68-65
Wed., Feb. 9 Eldorado High
  • L: 66-62
Fri., Feb. 11 at Sunrise Mountain
  • W: 86-52
Tue., Feb. 15 at Foothill High
  • L: 68-66

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar