Las Vegas Sun

April 20, 2014

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Shadow Ridge

Shadow Ridge (5-19)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 10 at Virgin Valley
  • W: 60-45
Sat., Dec. 11 at Basic High
  • L: 60-57
Sat., Dec. 11 at Mojave High
  • W: 54-51
Mon., Dec. 13 at Cimarron
  • L: 55-52
Wed., Dec. 15 at Virgin Valley
  • L: 66-52
Fri., Dec. 17 Cheyenne High
  • L: 59-47
Mon., Dec. 20 Valhalla (Calif.)
  • W: 50-48
Mon., Dec. 20 Galena
  • W: 58-48
Tue., Dec. 21 Gulliver (Fla)
  • L: 73-53
Wed., Dec. 22 at Desert Oasis High
  • L: 52-40
Tue., Jan. 4 at Centennial High
  • L: 93-49
Thu., Jan. 6 Palo Verde High
  • L: 84-49
Mon., Jan. 10 at Arbor View
  • L: 68-47
Wed., Jan. 12 Mojave High
  • L: 55-38
Fri., Jan. 14 Legacy High
  • L: 74-61
Fri., Jan. 21 at Faith Lutheran High
  • L: 66-45
Mon., Jan. 24 Cimarron
  • L: 83-70
Wed., Jan. 26 Moapa Valley
  • L: 69-58
Fri., Jan. 28 at Cheyenne High
  • L: 69-57
Wed., Feb. 2 at Palo Verde High
  • L: 60-54
Fri., Feb. 4 Arbor View
  • W: 55-52
Mon., Feb. 7 at Mojave High
  • L: 54-51
Wed., Feb. 9 at Legacy High
  • L: 80-50
Fri., Feb. 11 Faith Lutheran High
  • L: 57-48

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar