Las Vegas Sun

December 21, 2014

Currently: 43° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Spring Valley

Spring Valley

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Dec. 12 at Clark High

6:30 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 at Pahrump Valley

6:30 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 Bonanza High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 at Durango High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 106-68
Mon., Jan. 9 Sierra Vista High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 Moapa Valley

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Western High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Desert Oasis High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 Clark High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 Pahrump Valley

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Bonanza High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Bishop Gorman High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 Durango High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Sierra Vista High

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Virgin Valley

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Western High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Desert Oasis High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 15 at Centennial High
  • L: 57-55

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar