Las Vegas Sun

July 29, 2014

Currently: 84° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Silverado High

Silverado High (10-14)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Virgin Valley
  • L: 56-53
Thu., Dec. 2 Las Vegas High
  • L: 59-45
Tue., Dec. 7 Moapa Valley
  • W: 63-54
Mon., Dec. 13 at Boulder City High
  • L: 57-56
Tue., Dec. 14 Green Valley High
  • W: 73-62
Thu., Dec. 16 Basic High
  • L: 65-59
Mon., Dec. 20 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 67-59
Tue., Dec. 21 Spring Valley
  • L: 57-53
Tue., Dec. 21 Mojave High
  • W: 61-49
Mon., Dec. 27 at Martin Luther King (Calif.)
  • W: 56-43
Wed., Jan. 5 at Del Sol High
  • W: 79-44
Fri., Jan. 7 at SECTA
  • W: 60-46
Tue., Jan. 11 Coronado High
  • L: 59-51
Thu., Jan. 13 at Foothill High
  • L: 57-43
Fri., Jan. 21 Liberty High
  • W: 62-51
Tue., Jan. 25 at Green Valley High
  • L: 62-58
Thu., Jan. 27 at Basic High
  • W: 50-46
Mon., Jan. 31 Del Sol High
  • L: 61-55
Wed., Feb. 2 SECTA
  • W: 74-43
Fri., Feb. 4 at Coronado High
  • L: 86-64
Tue., Feb. 8 Foothill High
  • L: 53-48
Thu., Feb. 10 at Liberty High
  • L: 60-54
Mon., Feb. 14 at
  • W: -
Tue., Feb. 15 at Canyon Springs High
  • L: 60-39

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar