Las Vegas Sun

April 24, 2014

Currently: 73° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Legacy High

Legacy High (13-12)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Dec. 13 Centennial High
  • L: 71-57
Wed., Dec. 15 at Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 66-65
Mon., Dec. 20 Threatt Academy (Australia)
  • L: 68-62
Mon., Dec. 20 Denver East
  • L: 49-47
Tue., Dec. 21 at Las Vegas High
  • W: 69-66
Wed., Dec. 22 Lincoln (Colo.)
  • L: 63-61
Mon., Dec. 27 at Cedarbridge (Bermuda)
  • W: 75-33
Tue., Dec. 28 Western High
  • L: 77-74
Tue., Dec. 28 Spring Creek
  • W: 71-50
Wed., Dec. 29 Chaparral High
  • L: 56-36
Tue., Jan. 4 at Arbor View
  • L: 66-57
Thu., Jan. 6 Moapa Valley
  • W: 61-60
Mon., Jan. 10 Cimarron
  • L: 74-71
Wed., Jan. 12 Palo Verde High
  • L: 68-60
Fri., Jan. 14 at Shadow Ridge
  • W: 74-61
Fri., Jan. 21 at Cheyenne High
  • W: 68-61
Mon., Jan. 24 at Centennial High
  • W: 78-74
Wed., Jan. 26 Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 70-69
Fri., Jan. 28 at Mojave High
  • W: 68-46
Mon., Jan. 31 Arbor View
  • L: 82-78
Fri., Feb. 4 at Cimarron
  • W: 63-57
Mon., Feb. 7 at Palo Verde High
  • L: 72-64
Wed., Feb. 9 Shadow Ridge
  • W: 80-50
Fri., Feb. 11 Cheyenne High
  • W: 85-73
Tue., Feb. 15 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 101-64

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar