Las Vegas Sun

July 31, 2014

Currently: 107° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Green Valley High

Green Valley High (2-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 29 at Centennial High
  • L: 96-88
Tue., Dec. 6 at Eldorado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Las Vegas High

6:30 PM

Sat., Dec. 10 Cherry Creek, CO

1:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at Silverado High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 at Foothill High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 Coronado High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 Basic High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Liberty High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 Foothill High

6:30 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 at Coronado High

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Basic High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 SECTA

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Liberty High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 15 Las Vegas High
  • W: 69-66
Thu., Feb. 16 at Valley High
  • W: 72-54
Fri., Feb. 17 at Foothill High

7:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar