Las Vegas Sun

September 16, 2014

Currently: 98° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Green Valley High

Green Valley High (11-11)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Wed., Dec. 1 Valley High
  • L: 65-60
Fri., Dec. 3 at Cimarron
  • L: 68-60
Tue., Dec. 7 at Las Vegas High
  • L: 89-75
Tue., Dec. 14 at Silverado High
  • L: 73-62
Thu., Dec. 16 Foothill High
  • L: 67-60
Mon., Dec. 20 Gulliver (Fla)
  • L: 78-75
Mon., Dec. 20 Melbourne 3 (Australia)
  • W: 78-39
Tue., Dec. 21 Valhalla (Calif.)
  • W: 55-50
Wed., Dec. 22 Granite Hills (Calif)
  • L: 68-62
Wed., Jan. 5 at Coronado High
  • L: 92-58
Fri., Jan. 7 at Basic High
  • W: 47-46
Tue., Jan. 11 SECTA
  • W: 77-31
Thu., Jan. 13 Liberty High
  • W: 71-61
Fri., Jan. 21 Del Sol High
  • W: 96-94
Tue., Jan. 25 Silverado High
  • W: 62-58
Thu., Jan. 27 at Foothill High
  • W: 71-58
Mon., Jan. 31 Coronado High
  • L: 61-60
Wed., Feb. 2 Basic High
  • L: 64-60
Fri., Feb. 4 at SECTA
  • W: 76-46
Tue., Feb. 8 at Liberty High
  • W: 70-60
Thu., Feb. 10 at Del Sol High
  • W: 64-62
Tue., Feb. 15 at Eldorado High
  • L: 74-65

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar