Las Vegas Sun

December 18, 2014

Currently: 49° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Foothill High

Foothill High (3-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 29 at Palo Verde High
  • W: 83-74
Thu., Dec. 1 at Eldorado High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 at Valley High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 Basic High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 at Coronado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 Liberty High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Silverado High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Basic High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 at Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 SECTA

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Findlay Prep

7:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Coronado High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 at Liberty High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 15 Desert Pines High
  • W: 80-62
Thu., Feb. 16 Canyon Springs High
  • W: 56-48
Fri., Feb. 17 Green Valley High

7:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar