Las Vegas Sun

July 29, 2014

Currently: 81° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Eldorado High

Eldorado High (21-8)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 3 at Boulder City High
  • W: 95-35
Thu., Dec. 9 Virgin Valley
  • W: 73-54
Sat., Dec. 11 Cherry Creek, CO
  • W: 70-67
Mon., Dec. 13 at Moapa Valley
  • W: 71-52
Tue., Dec. 14 at Desert Pines High
  • W: 83-58
Thu., Dec. 16 Las Vegas High
  • W: 64-58
Thu., Dec. 23 at Lone Peak, UT
  • L: 75-49
Mon., Dec. 27 at Las Vegas JV
  • W: 74-31
Tue., Dec. 28 Desert Vista (Ariz.)
  • L: 75-66
Tue., Dec. 28 Del Sol High
  • L: 60-51
Wed., Dec. 29 Rio Rico (Ariz.)
  • W: 100-41
Wed., Dec. 29 Hazard (Ky.)
  • W: 62-61
Thu., Dec. 30 at Bonanza High
  • W: 70-59
Wed., Jan. 5 Canyon Springs High
  • L: 80-62
Fri., Jan. 7 Rancho High
  • W: 81-59
Tue., Jan. 11 at Sunrise Mountain
  • W: 87-50
Thu., Jan. 13 Valley High
  • W: 69-57
Mon., Jan. 24 Chaparral High
  • W: 76-61
Wed., Jan. 26 Desert Pines High
  • W: 87-64
Fri., Jan. 28 at Las Vegas High
  • L: 67-59
Tue., Feb. 1 at Canyon Springs High
  • L: 83-75
Thu., Feb. 3 Rancho High
  • W: 83-61
Mon., Feb. 7 Sunrise Mountain
  • W: 70-49
Wed., Feb. 9 at Valley High
  • W: 66-62
Fri., Feb. 11 at Chaparral High
  • W: 63-47
Tue., Feb. 15 Green Valley High
  • W: 74-65
Thu., Feb. 17 at Coronado High
  • W: 73-59
Fri., Feb. 18 at Canyon Springs High
  • L: 78-66
Tue., Feb. 22 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 55-54

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar