Las Vegas Sun

September 2, 2014

Currently: 104° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Coronado High

Coronado High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 2 Centennial High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 at Canyon Springs High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Valley High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at Basic High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 Liberty High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 Foothill High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 SECTA

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Basic High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 at Liberty High

6:30 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Foothill High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 at Silverado High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 15 at Valley High
  • L: 72-66

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar