Las Vegas Sun

December 20, 2014

Currently: 51° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Cheyenne High

Cheyenne High (7-12)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Chaparral High
  • L: 60-45
Thu., Dec. 9 Valley High
  • L: 66-49
Mon., Dec. 13 at Mojave High
  • L: 64-62
Fri., Dec. 17 at Shadow Ridge
  • W: 59-47
Thu., Dec. 23 at Pine View, UT
  • W: 56-53
Tue., Jan. 4 at Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 54-48
Thu., Jan. 6 at Arbor View
  • W: 84-63
Mon., Jan. 10 at Palo Verde High
  • L: 73-64
Wed., Jan. 12 Centennial High
  • L: 69-55
Thu., Jan. 13 Cimarron
  • L: 69-65
Fri., Jan. 21 Legacy High
  • L: 68-61
Mon., Jan. 24 Mojave High
  • L: 74-49
Wed., Jan. 26 at Cimarron
  • L: 72-63
Fri., Jan. 28 Shadow Ridge
  • W: 69-57
Mon., Jan. 31 Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 54-44
Wed., Feb. 2 at Arbor View
  • W: 62-57
Fri., Feb. 4 Palo Verde High
  • L: 69-65
Mon., Feb. 7 at Centennial High
  • L: 70-56
Fri., Feb. 11 at Legacy High
  • L: 85-73

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar