Las Vegas Sun

October 23, 2014

Currently: 63° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Chaparral High

Chaparral High (1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 29 at Virgin Valley
  • W: 64-50
Thu., Dec. 1 Boulder City High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 at Moapa Valley

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 Eldorado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at Valley High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 at Sunrise Mountain

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 Las Vegas High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 at Desert Pines High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 Rancho High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Canyon Springs High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 24 at Eldorado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 26 Valley High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 Sunrise Mountain

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 at Las Vegas High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 Desert Pines High

6:30 PM

Tue., Feb. 7 at Rancho High

6:30 PM

Thu., Feb. 9 Canyon Springs High

6:30 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar