Las Vegas Sun

October 25, 2014

Currently: 64° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Basic High

Basic High (11-15)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Centennial High
  • L: 74-45
Thu., Dec. 2 at Boulder City High
  • W: 42-37
Mon., Dec. 6 at Virgin Valley
  • W: 47-42
Wed., Dec. 8 Desert Oasis High
  • L: 56-44
Fri., Dec. 10 Yerington High
  • W: 71-57
Sat., Dec. 11 Shadow Ridge
  • W: 60-57
Sat., Dec. 11 at Desert Oasis High
  • W: 46-45
Tue., Dec. 14 at Coronado High
  • L: 87-53
Thu., Dec. 16 at Silverado High
  • W: 65-59
Mon., Dec. 20 Ridgewood (Illinois)
  • L: 59-51
Mon., Dec. 20 Melbourne 2 (Australia)
  • L: 74-58
Tue., Dec. 21 Del Sol High
  • L: 45-34
Wed., Dec. 22 Melbourne 3 (Australia)
  • L: 63-70
Wed., Jan. 5 Liberty High
  • L: 53-44
Fri., Jan. 7 Green Valley High
  • L: 47-46
Tue., Jan. 11 at Del Sol High
  • W: 49-48
Thu., Jan. 13 at SECTA
  • W: 67-44
Fri., Jan. 21 Foothill High
  • L: 62-42
Tue., Jan. 25 Coronado High
  • L: 59-42
Thu., Jan. 27 Silverado High
  • L: 50-46
Mon., Jan. 31 at Liberty High
  • W: 62-43
Wed., Feb. 2 at Green Valley High
  • W: 64-60
Fri., Feb. 4 Del Sol High
  • L: 68-64
Tue., Feb. 8 SECTA
  • W: 80-46
Thu., Feb. 10 at Foothill High
  • L: 55-42
Mon., Feb. 14 at
  • W: -

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar