Las Vegas Sun

October 22, 2014

Currently: 63° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Wet Republic

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano:
Sunday, Oct. 12
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Oct. 11
Danny Avila:
Sunday, Oct. 5
Steve Aoki:
Saturday, Oct. 4
Martin Garrix:
Sunday, Aug. 31
Tiesto:
Saturday, Aug. 2
Calvin Harris:
Sunday, July 27
Eva Shaw:
Saturday, July 26
Above & Beyond:
Sunday, July 20
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, July 19
Michael Woods:
Sunday, July 13
Tiesto:
Saturday, July 12
Tiesto:
Sunday, July 6
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, July 5
Afrojack:
Friday, July 4
Steve Aoki:
Sunday, June 29
Deep Dish:
Saturday, May 31
Afrojack:
Sunday, May 25
Tiesto with Fergie DJ:
Sunday, Sept. 1
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Tommy Trash :
Friday, Aug. 30
Calvin Harris:
Sunday, Aug. 25
R3hab:
Saturday, Aug. 24
Tiesto with Fergie DJ:
Sunday, Aug. 18
Hardwell with Dannic:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Steve Aoki:
Sunday, Aug. 11
Tiesto with Tony Arzadon:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Deadmau5:
Sunday, July 28
Fergie DJ:
Saturday, July 27
Bob Sinclar:
Saturday, July 20
Tiesto:
Sunday, July 14
Laidback Luke:
Saturday, July 13
Laidback Luke:
Friday, July 12
Calvin Harris :
Sunday, May 26
Tommy Trash :
Friday, May 24
Steve Aoki:
Saturday, May 18
Calvin Harris :
Sunday, April 7
Tommy Trash :
Saturday, March 30
Danny Avila:
Sunday, Sept. 23
iHeartRadio Official Pool Party:
Saturday, Sept. 22
Laidback Luke:
Monday, Sept. 3
Sky Blu:
Sunday, Sept. 2
Luciano:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Boris:
Friday, Aug. 31
J. Lo :
Saturday, Aug. 18
Chromeo:
Sunday, July 29
Bob Sinclar :
Saturday, July 21
Sky Blu:
Sunday, May 27
Wet Republic opening:
Friday, March 9
IZOD Indycar World Championships Kick-off party:
Thursday, Oct. 13
Paul van Dyk at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Sept. 24
Above & Beyond at Wet Republic:
Monday, Sept. 5
F%@k Me I'm Famous! at Wet Republic:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Boris:
Friday, Sept. 2
Crazy Horse Paris dancers at Wet Republic:
Monday, Aug. 29
Kendra Wilkinson at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Aug. 27
Jack Daniel’s Swarm the Strip at Wet Republic:
Friday, July 15
T-Pain at Wet Republic:
Saturday, July 2
Hawaiian Tropic Model Search:
Friday, July 1
Martin Solveig at Wet Republic:
Saturday, June 25
F%@k Me I'm Famous! at Wet Republic:
Monday, May 30
Bad Boy Bill at Wet Republic:
Sunday, May 29
Victor Calderone and Boris at Wet Republic:
Friday, May 27
Audrina Patridge at Wet Republic :
Saturday, May 14
Annalynne McCord at Wet Republic:
Saturday, April 23
Kim Kardashian at Wet Republic:
Saturday, April 16
EDM party at Wet Republic:
Sunday, April 3
Kendra Wilkinson at Wet Republic:
Saturday, March 26
Daylife Sundays closing party:
Sunday, Oct. 3
Avril Lavigne's birthday celebration:
Saturday, Oct. 2
Dania Ramirez hosts at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Sept. 25
Bachelor and Bachelorette party at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Sept. 18
Robbie Rivera at Wet Republic:
Monday, Sept. 6
Will.i.am and Sharam at Wet Republic:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Diddy at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Bad Boy Bill and Boris at Wet Republic:
Friday, Sept. 3
Wet Your Appetite at Wet Republic:
Monday, Aug. 30
Felix da Housecat's birthday at Wet Republic:
Sunday, Aug. 29
Wet Republic Camarena Tequila Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 27
Sander Van Doorn at Wet Republic:
Sunday, Aug. 22
De La Soul at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Aug. 21
Wet Republic Camarena Tequila Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 20
Ashley Greene at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Aug. 7
Wet Republic Camarena Tequila Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 6
Tattoosdays at Wet Republic :
Tuesday, July 27
Bad Boy Bill at Wet Republic:
Sunday, July 25
Tattoosdays at Wet Republic :
Tuesday, July 20
Made in the USA at Wet Republic:
Sunday, July 18
Annalynne McCord's birthday at Wet Republic:
Saturday, July 17
Tattoosdays at Wet Republic :
Tuesday, July 13
Sander Kleinenberg and Ferry Corsten at Wet Republic:
Sunday, July 11
Holly Madison at Wet Republic :
Sunday, July 4
Naughty by Nature at Wet Republic:
Friday, July 2
Swedish House Mafia at Wet Republic:
Saturday, June 26
Kristen Cavallari at Wet Republic:
Saturday, June 19
Robbie Rivera at Wet Republic:
Sunday, June 13
Alessandra Ambrosio at Wet Republic:
Saturday, June 12
Hernan Cattaneo at Wet Republic:
Sunday, June 6
DJ Hollywood at Wet Republic:
Saturday, June 5
Deadmau5 at Wet Republic:
Sunday, May 30
Daylife Sundays at Wet Republic:
Sunday, May 30
Roger Sanchez at Wet Republic:
Saturday, May 29
Boris at Wet Republic:
Friday, May 28
Robbie Rivera at Wet Republic:
Sunday, May 23
Robbie Rivera at Wet Republic:
Sunday, May 23
Robbie Rivera at Wet Republic:
Sunday, May 23
Playboy Playmates at Wet Republic :
Saturday, May 22
Steve Lawler at Wet Republic:
Sunday, May 16
Olivia Munn at Wet Republic:
Saturday, May 15
Carmen Electra celebrates her birthday at launch of Daylife Sundays:
Sunday, May 2
Dirty South at Wet Republic:
Friday, April 30
Made in Miami at Wet Republic:
Sunday, April 25
Kourtney Kardashian's birthday at Wet Republic:
Saturday, April 24
Kourtney Kardashian's birthday at Wet Republic:
Saturday, April 24
Wet Republic industry opening:
Sunday, April 11
Daylife Sundays preview at Wet Republic:
Sunday, April 11
Audrina Patridge at Wet Republic :
Saturday, April 3
Kendra Wilkinson at Wet Republic:
Saturday, March 27
Kendra Wilkinson at Wet Republic:
Saturday, March 27
Season opening of Wet Republic:
Friday, March 12
Vegas Prom at Wet Republic:
Wednesday, Oct. 7
Tattoosday at MGM with Mario Barth:
Tuesday, Sept. 22
Tom Stephan aka Superchumbo at Wet Republic:
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Deadmau5 at Wet Republic:
Monday, Sept. 7
Sharam and Cedric Gervais at Wet Republic:
Sunday, Sept. 6
Victor Calderone at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Sept. 5
Boris and Chus & Ceballos at Wet Republic:
Friday, Sept. 4
Annalynne McCord at Wet Republic:
Sunday, Aug. 30
Jon Gosselin hosts at Wet Republic:
Saturday, Aug. 29
Industry Volleyball Tournament at Wet Republic:
Tuesday, Aug. 11
Boris at Wet Republic:
Tuesday, Aug. 4
DJ Sander Kleinenberg at Wet Republic:
Sunday, July 5
MC Hammer and Vanilla Ice at Wet Republic:
Saturday, July 4
Finale of the Hot 100 at Wet Republic:
Friday, July 3
Volleyball Tournament at Wet Republic:
Tuesday, June 23
Asher Roth at Wet Republic:
Friday, May 29
Miguel Migs at Wet Republic:
Tuesday, May 26
Deadmau5 and Kaskade at Wet Republic:
Monday, May 25
Boris and Roger Sanchez at Wet Republic:
Saturday, May 23
Kendra Wilkinson at Wet Republic:
Friday, May 22
Kendra Wilkinson at Wet Republic:
Friday, May 22
Ricky Hatton hosts Daylife Sundays:
Sunday, May 3
Carmen Electra celebrates her birthday at launch of Daylife Sundays:
Sunday, April 26
Carmen Electra celebrates her birthday at launch of Daylife Sundays:
Sunday, April 26
Audrina Patridge at Wet Republic :
Saturday, Sept. 27

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed