Las Vegas Sun

August 23, 2014

Currently: 79° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at West Charleston Library

Las Vegas-Clark County Library District public forum:
Monday, June 16
Adult Diabetes Education Management Support Group:
Tuesday, Nov. 12
Adult Diabetes Education Management Support Group:
Tuesday, Oct. 8
Adult Diabetes Education Management Support Group:
Tuesday, Sept. 10
Adult Diabetes Education Management Support Group:
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Monday, Aug. 5
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Friday, Aug. 2
Growing Microgreens at Home:
Sunday, July 21
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Saturday, July 20
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Friday, July 19
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Monday, July 15
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Saturday, July 13
Ultrasound Heart Screenings:
Friday, July 12
Ask the Lawyers - Protecting Your Business Ideas:
Tuesday, July 9
Adult Diabetes Education Management Support Group:
Tuesday, July 9
Caring for a Loved One with Memory Loss Lecture:
Sunday, July 7
Houston Jones - High Octane Americana:
Saturday, March 9
Barry Louis Polisar Concert:
Thursday, Nov. 3
Live Irish Music Performance:
Thursday, March 17
Artist Discussion: with Darren Johnson
Thursday, Jan. 20
Art Talk: with Darren Johnson
Thursday, Jan. 20
Teen Movie Matinee at West Charleston Library:
Monday, July 27
Teen Movie Matinee at West Charleston Library:
Monday, July 20
Teen Movie Matinee at West Charleston Library:
Monday, June 22
CLARK COUNTY CENTENNIAL / WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH : presented at the West Charleston Public Library by Nevada Women's HIstory Project
Saturday, March 21
Monster Mash at West Charleston Library :
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Mystic Fair at West Charleston Library :
Saturday, Oct. 25
Pumpkin Carving Fun at West Charleston Library :
Monday, Oct. 20
Secrets of Tarot at West Charleston Libary:
Sunday, Oct. 19

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed