Las Vegas Sun

August 20, 2014

Currently: 78° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Vinyl

Mondays Dark:
Monday, July 21
The Tom Green Show:
Monday, June 23
The Tom Green Show:
Sunday, June 22
The Tom Green Show:
Saturday, June 21
The Tom Green Show:
Friday, June 20
The Tom Green Show:
Monday, June 9
The Tom Green Show:
Sunday, June 8
The Tom Green Show:
Saturday, June 7
The Tom Green Show:
Friday, June 6
William Fitzsimmons:
Tuesday, May 27
The Tom Green Show:
Friday, May 23
Mondays Dark:
Monday, May 19
The Tom Green Show:
Sunday, May 18
The Tom Green Show:
Saturday, May 17
The Tom Green Show:
Friday, May 16
Conflict of Interest:
Saturday, May 10
The Civil Unrest Tour:
Friday, May 9
Graveyard:
Monday, April 21
Bombay Bicycle Club:
Sunday, April 13
The Tom Green Show:
Monday, March 10
The Tom Green Show:
Sunday, March 9
The Tom Green Show:
Saturday, March 8
The Tom Green Show:
Friday, March 7
The Pretty Reckless, The Letter Black and Crobot :
Friday, Feb. 21
New Politics:
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Mayer Hawthorne:
Saturday, Feb. 8
Phil Stendek:
Friday, Jan. 24
Yellowcard:
Sunday, Jan. 19
Rusty Maples :
Wednesday, Dec. 18
An evening with Zakk Wylde:
Saturday, April 27
Orianthi:
Thursday, April 25
Spike & Mike’s Sick & Twisted Festival of Animation:
Thursday, April 18
Smashing Alice:
Saturday, April 6
Moksha:
Sunday, Dec. 30
Reverend Horton Heat:
Friday, Dec. 28
The Aggrolites:
Thursday, Dec. 27
Red Eye Radio:
Saturday, Dec. 22
Empire Records:
Friday, Dec. 21
Chantal Claret:
Friday, Nov. 30
Chantal Claret:
Saturday, Nov. 24
Chantal Claret:
Friday, Nov. 16
Dusty Sunshine Release Show:
Sunday, Nov. 11
Switchfoot:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Switchfoot:
Friday, Oct. 26
Strung Out:
Thursday, Sept. 27
Hey Champ:
Tuesday, Sept. 25
Flobots :
Saturday, Sept. 22
Robert Randolph & the Family Band :
Thursday, Sept. 20
Mishka and Anuhea :
Saturday, Sept. 15
Leche de Tigre:
Friday, Sept. 14
The Dave Matthews Tribute:
Wednesday, Sept. 12
Blaqk Audio:
Friday, Sept. 7
The Dreaming :
Saturday, Sept. 1
XOCH:
Friday, Aug. 31
Saving Abel :
Thursday, Aug. 30
Static-X:
Wednesday, Aug. 29
Sin City Sinners :
Sunday, Aug. 26

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed