Las Vegas Sun

July 31, 2014

Currently: 105° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Velveteen Rabbit

Tiki Tiki:
Monday, July 14
Novo Fogo’s Bars on Fire:
Tuesday, May 20
Velveteen Rabbit One Year Anniversary:
Thursday, May 1
Enter the Void:
Saturday, April 26
Be Electric: PDX Meets LAS:
Saturday, March 22
Mystery Monday:
Monday, Feb. 24
Top Hat Saturdays:
Saturday, Jan. 11
No Requests at Velveteen Rabbit :
Friday, Nov. 15
Guantanamo Baywatch, Warm Hands and Skorchamenza:
Sunday, Oct. 13
The All-Togethers with Brandon Madejek:
Thursday, Oct. 10
Paige Overton & Jack Johnson :
Thursday, Aug. 15
Hungry Cloud with Things That Kill:
Thursday, Aug. 8
Grand Opening at Velveteen Rabbit:
Tuesday, July 9

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed