Las Vegas Sun

September 19, 2014

Currently: 79° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at UNLV

Building Blocks:
Sunday, Aug. 17
Vans Warped Tour:
Thursday, June 19
FundingPost Investor roundtable:
Wednesday, May 28
AIDS Walk 2014:
Sunday, May 4
AIDS Walk:
Friday, May 2
AMA May luncheon:
Thursday, May 1
UNLV Lee Business School MBA programs information session:
Tuesday, April 22
The Vagina Monologues:
Saturday, April 19
TEDxUNLV: Flipping the Switch:
Friday, April 11
UNLV Lee Business School MBA Programs Information Session:
Tuesday, March 11
Las Vegas investor roundtable:
Wednesday, Feb. 19
National Girls and Women in Sports Day:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Seminar:
Sunday, Feb. 9
Seminar:
Saturday, Feb. 8
UNLV Lee Business School MBA Programs Information Session:
Thursday, Feb. 6
UNLV Jazz Ensemble:
Wednesday, Feb. 5
College of Engineering Fall Senior Design Competition:
Thursday, Dec. 5
Walk to Cure Diabetes:
Saturday, Nov. 16
Veterans Walk to Remember:
Wednesday, Nov. 13
American Industrial Hygiene Association Nevada Chapter meeting and seminar:
Thursday, Nov. 7
Film Screening & Panel Discussion of “Tapped” :
Wednesday, Nov. 6
UNLV Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Construction seminar:
Friday, Nov. 1
Take Back The Night:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
This One’s for the Boys!:
Saturday, Sept. 28
Las Vegas Civic Orchestra Concert features Young Soloists:
Thursday, May 9
Commercial Real Estate symposium:
Thursday, May 9
UNLV Sculpture Show:
Friday, May 3
MBA program information session:
Thursday, May 2
March for Babies:
Saturday, April 27
Rebelpalooza:
Thursday, April 25
UNLV Lee Business School MBA Programs information session:
Wednesday, April 17
AIDS Walk Las Vegas:
Sunday, April 14
Institute for Latin American Studies lecture:
Monday, March 18
School of Life Sciences seminar:
Friday, March 15
State Bar of Nevada CLE Seminar: Introduction to Transactional Drafting:
Friday, Feb. 22
Real Estate Investing Course:
Friday, Feb. 22
Philip Pro Lectureship in Legal History:
Thursday, Feb. 21
State Bar of Nevada CLE seminar: Women in the Law conference
Friday, Jan. 25
Russell Frank Astronomy Lecture Series:
Thursday, Sept. 27
Festival of Communities:
Saturday, April 21
AIDS Walk:
Sunday, April 15
UNLV vs. Air Force pre-party:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Black Fathers and Sons:
Wednesday, Feb. 15
UNLV MBA Program Information Session:
Thursday, Jan. 26
World AIDS Day event:
Thursday, Dec. 1
Las Vegas Weekly UNLV vs. UNR pre-party : Enjoy food, drinks and raffles to get you ready for the big game!
Monday, Nov. 14
UNLV MBA Program Information Session:
Thursday, Oct. 27
Human Trafficking Colloquium at UNLV:
Saturday, April 30
The Shade Tree's Walk of Hope:
Saturday, April 30
Spring Series- Week 3: Get Movin! Habits vs. Choice :
Tuesday, April 19
Festival of Communities at UNLV:
Saturday, April 16
UNLV Contemporary Jazz and Guitar Ensembles Concert:
Thursday, April 14
Anthropology Talk by Dr. Eleanor Nevins, UNR:
Monday, April 11
2011 National Cesar E. Chavez Blood Drive at UNLV:
Tuesday, March 29
Las Vegas Championship Division Wheelchair Basketball Tournament:
Sunday, March 20
Las Vegas Championship Division Wheelchair Basketball Tournament:
Saturday, March 19
Off the Grid Design Exhibition :
Friday, March 4
Off the Grid Design Exhibition :
Thursday, March 3
Off the Grid Design Exhibition :
Wednesday, March 2
Off the Grid Design Exhibition :
Tuesday, March 1
Fun music and language studies for your kids!:
Monday, Feb. 28
UNLV's Horror Film Festival:
Thursday, Oct. 21
UNLV's Horror Film Festival:
Friday, Oct. 15
Real Women Have Curves screening and Q&A session:
Wednesday, Oct. 13
American Lung Association 2010 Fight For Air Walk:
Saturday, Oct. 9
UNLV's Horror Film Festival:
Friday, Oct. 8
UNLV's Horror Film Festival:
Friday, Oct. 1
Opening Reception for Stephen Hendee’sThe Ice Next Time:
Friday, Aug. 27
Closing Reception for Community Gallery:
Thursday, Aug. 19
APIASF Community Scholarship Fair:
Monday, June 7
Bernadette Peters at UNLV:
Saturday, May 1
Ricardo Cobo and Christopher McGuire guitar recital at UNLV:
Friday, April 23
Festival of Communities at UNLV:
Saturday, April 17
I Could Read the Sky book reading:
Wednesday, March 17
Chef Arts Series with Chef Geno Bernardo :
Tuesday, March 16
Feste Fantini I Trumpet Festival at UNLV:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Feste Fantini I Trumpet Festival at UNLV:
Friday, Feb. 26
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Friday, Feb. 12
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Thursday, Feb. 11
Lecture at UNLV with Richard Brookhiesr:
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Monday, Feb. 8
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Sunday, Feb. 7
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Speaking to Las Vegas in the Language of Las Vegas at UNLV's Grant Hall:
Friday, Feb. 5
Martha Nussbaum lecture at UNLV:
Thursday, Jan. 28
National Teen Driver Safety Week candlelight vigil at UNLV:
Saturday, Oct. 24
“Do Children Have Constitutional Rights?” lecture at UNLV:
Thursday, Sept. 17
Lecture by Sandy Summers on the effects of the media on nursing:
Tuesday, Aug. 11
“Superpowers and Rogue States: Reducing the Nuclear Danger” lecture at UNLV:
Tuesday, May 26
UNLV's Greenspun College of Urban Affairs presents An Evening of Jazz:
Wednesday, April 29
4th Friday Brown Bag Luncheon Series lecture with Professor Bob Boehm:
Friday, March 27
An Evening of Notable Shorts that Became Feature Films:
Thursday, March 26
"Four Thousand Years of Andean Gold" lecture at UNLV:
Tuesday, March 24
CHEF ARTIST DINNER @ UNLV - William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration: sponsored by Bon Appetit Magazine and Southern Wine & Spirits of Nevada
Thursday, March 12
The Black Mountain Institute presents “Books Into Film” lecture at UNLV:
Wednesday, March 11
Second UNLV Urban Sustainability Conference:
Friday, March 6
UNLV Department of Anthropology and Ethnic Studies presents talk on “Sex and War”:
Monday, Feb. 23
Duo Majoya organ and piano workshop at Doc Rando Hall at UNLV:
Saturday, Feb. 21
Duo Majoya organ and piano workshop at Doc Rando Hall at UNLV:
Friday, Feb. 20
Screening and discussion of documentary Occupation 101 at UNLV:
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Virtual Worlds and Interpretive Communities: Opportunities for Global Dialogue lecture at UNLV:
Monday, Feb. 16
The Las Vegas Philharmonic’s concert soirée with violinist Giora Schmidt :
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Catherine “Kitty” Genovese and the Construction of the Perfect Female Victim lecture at UNLV:
Tuesday, Nov. 18

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed