Las Vegas Sun

September 17, 2014

Currently: 94° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Bunkhouse Saloon

The Men:
Wednesday, April 24
Kaleidoscope:
Monday, April 22
4/20 Munchie Party :
Saturday, April 20
Baddle Grounds:
Friday, April 19
Bend Sinister:
Thursday, April 18
Ides of Gemini:
Tuesday, April 16
Rusty Maples:
Saturday, April 13
Bass Line Bums:
Tuesday, April 9
The Skatalites :
Saturday, April 6
The Gears:
Saturday, March 30
Rusty Maples:
Friday, March 29
Las Vegas Weekly's Neon Reverb Showcase:
Saturday, March 23
The Clydesdale CD release party:
Friday, March 22
Slovenly Records Showcase:
Thursday, March 21
Cusses:
Wednesday, March 20
Landmine Marathon:
Tuesday, March 19
Whiskey Southern Band:
Saturday, March 16
Divide The Day:
Friday, March 15
Johnny Outlaw and the Johnson Creek Stranglers :
Thursday, March 14
Boats:
Sunday, March 10
Lucid Fly :
Saturday, March 9
.bipolar.:
Saturday, March 9
Rusty Maples EP Release:
Friday, Dec. 14
Spotify on Tour:
Friday, Sept. 14
Dreaming of Lions:
Thursday, Sept. 13
The Tinglerz:
Saturday, July 21
Casket Of Cassandra:
Friday, July 20
Ideamen:
Sunday, July 15
Bipolar:
Saturday, July 14
Waste Your Life. Be an Artist. Family Barbecue at Bunkhouse Saloon:
Saturday, July 7
The Mad Caps :
Wednesday, July 4
Retox:
Thursday, June 21
The People's Whiskey:
Saturday, June 16
Guilty By Association:
Friday, June 15
Spineshank:
Thursday, June 14
Adolescents:
Friday, May 25
Neon Reverb Festival Wrap Party:
Sunday, March 25
The Aggrolites:
Saturday, March 24
Neon Reverb's Las Vegas Weekly Showcase:
Friday, March 23
The Clydesdale:
Thursday, March 22
Las Vegas Nines:
Friday, Jan. 13
Left Unattended:
Saturday, Jan. 7
Common Ground First Friday after party:
Friday, Jan. 6
A Night of Beats at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Dec. 16
Verbal Abuse at The Bunkhouse:
Sunday, Dec. 4
Melt-Banana at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, Nov. 25
Koffin Kats at The Bunkhouse:
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Calabrese at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Black Beans & Hippie Liver at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, Nov. 11
HOTS at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, Nov. 4
Coastwest Unrest at the Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Sept. 10
The Quitters at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Sept. 9
Dusty Sunshine at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, Sept. 8
Rule of Thumb at Bunkhouse:
Saturday, July 23
Nothington at Bunkhouse:
Monday, July 18
Number Three Pencils at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, July 16
The Whisperlights at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, July 15
Coastwest Unrest at the Bunkhouse:
Saturday, May 14
The Minor Suns at Bunkhouse:
Saturday, May 14
The Mad Caps at The Bunkhouse :
Friday, May 13
Voodoo Glow Skulls at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, May 6
Honest Engines at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, April 29
The Lazy Boys at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, April 21
Mondo Drag at The Bunkhouse:
Sunday, April 17
The Minor Suns at Bunkhouse:
Friday, April 8
Neon Reverb presents Twin Brother at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, March 12
Neon Reverb presents The Dodos at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, March 11
Neon Reverb presents Black Camaro at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, March 10
The Wet List at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Feb. 25
Rachel Fannan at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Feb. 18
Corb Lund and the Hurtin' Albertans:
Monday, Jan. 31
A Crowd of Small Adventures at Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Jan. 29
The Remedies at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Jan. 28
The Wet List at The Bunkhouse:
Monday, Jan. 24
The Mapes at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Jan. 22
Twin Brother at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Dec. 31
Halloween party at The Bunkhouse:
Sunday, Oct. 31
Theatre Breaks Loose at the Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Oct. 23
The Brook Lee Catastrophe at The Bunkhouse:
Sunday, Oct. 17
Viva City at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Minor Suns at the Bunkhouse:
Wednesday, Oct. 13
Minor Suns at the Bunkhouse:
Wednesday, Oct. 13
Lydia Vance at the Bunkhouse:
Monday, Oct. 11
The Rumble at The Bunkhouse:
Sunday, Oct. 10
Neon Reverb presents Leopold and His Fiction at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Sept. 18
Stereo High at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Sept. 17
Neon Reverb presents Leaving Springfield at Bunkhouse Saloon:
Thursday, Sept. 16
Outside Looking In at Bunkhouse:
Friday, Aug. 6
Leslie Stevens and The Badgers at The Bunkhouse:
Wednesday, Aug. 4
Pan de Sal at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, July 24
First Friday Afterparty at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, July 2
Rose’s Pawn Shop at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, July 1
The Ku at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, June 26
The New Limb at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, June 25
Missing Blind at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, June 19
Lord Stymies Horde at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, May 28
Monster Zero at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, May 21
Leopold and His Fiction at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, May 1
Jaxy and the 357’s at the Bunkhouse:
Sunday, April 4
The Minor Suns at Bunkhouse:
Saturday, April 3
Neon Reverb presents Black Camaro at The Bunkhouse:
Sunday, March 14
Neon Reverb presents Underwater Ally at The Bunkhouse :
Saturday, March 13
Neon Reverb presents Outside Looking in at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, March 12
Neon Reverb presents Wall Street Vampire:
Thursday, March 11
The Mad Caps at the Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Neon Reverb fundraiser with ACoSA at The Bunkhouse :
Thursday, Dec. 31
The Clydesdale's CD release show at The Bunkhouse Saloon:
Saturday, Sept. 19
Black Camaro at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, Sept. 18
Hungry Cloud at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, Sept. 17
Quint and the Cowpunk Calamity at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, June 19
Gray Matter Academy at the Bunkhouse Saloon:
Thursday, June 18
The Bunkhouse Saloon presents Cappadonna:
Wednesday, June 17
HighDro at The Bunkhouse:
Tuesday, June 9
Leopold and His Fiction at the Bunkhouse Saloon:
Friday, May 15
Leaving Springfield at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, May 7
Boss City Sounds at the Bunkhouse:
Wednesday, April 1
Neon Reverb presents Mere Mortals at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, March 13
Neon Reverb presents The Lazystars at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, March 12
Close to Modern at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, Feb. 27
As Yet Unbroken at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, Oct. 17
Neon Reverb presents I'm the Rabbit at The Bunkhouse:
Thursday, Sept. 11
Scopes in Space at The Bunkhouse :
Friday, Aug. 29
HighDro at The Bunkhouse:
Wednesday, Aug. 27
Black Camaro at The Bunkhouse:
Saturday, Aug. 23
Hang Em High at The Bunkhouse:
Friday, Aug. 22
HighDro at The Bunkhouse:
Wednesday, Aug. 20
Easysleeves at Bunkhouse Saloon:
Saturday, Aug. 16
The Day After at the Bunkhouse: Local rockers hit the Bunkhouse with an alt-pop LA band
Wednesday, Aug. 13
Uno Momentum presents Juffage at the Bunkhouse:
Friday, Aug. 8
Lips Like Morphine at the Bunkhouse Saloon: Local Indie night at the Bunkhouse
Saturday, Aug. 2
Holding on to Sound at The Bunkhouse Saloon: Rock out downtown with some punk and rock tunes
Friday, Aug. 1
Left Unattended, The Peccadilloes, Midget Fan Club and The Quitters:
Saturday, July 26
Macro-Fi Presetns: One Pin Short, Exit Ghost, What4 and Caused by the Sun: Four experimental rock bands play the Downtown District.
Friday, July 25
Hard Rock Hustler Entertainment Presents: The Comrades: Punk rock show.
Thursday, July 24
Uno Momentum Presents: ISGA, Against the Giant, The Petals, Ex-Dinosaur, Pan De Sal: Indie, experimental rock show.
Friday, July 18
Waxwall Afterglow, One Pin Short and R&R:
Friday, May 2
Midweek Music: Fight the midweek funk by listening to three great bands.
Wednesday, March 12
The Pandas, Xu Xu Fang: A night of psychedelic rock at the Bunkhouse Saloon.
Saturday, Jan. 26
Holding on to Sound, Random Eye, January Session: A range of rock music to suit anyone's fancy.
Friday, Jan. 25
Eddie Spaghetti, Jordan Shaprio: Supersuckers band member, Eddie Spaghetti, will play at the Bunkhouse Saloon.
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Las Vegas Club, The Vision of a Dying World, Golden Boots: Three bands playing their versions of folk rock, indie and country.
Monday, Jan. 14
The Yeller Bellies: The local band will perform their distinct blend of rockabilly garage music.
Saturday, Jan. 12
Hello Operator: Indie rock performed by band Hello Operator.
Friday, Jan. 11

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed