Las Vegas Sun

July 28, 2014

Currently: 81° — Complete forecast | Log in

Terry Fator Theatre

3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
inside the Mirage
  • 702-791-7111

Scheduled events

August 2014

Kathy Griffin:
Saturday, Aug. 9
Joe Rogan:
Friday, Aug. 29

September 2014

Ray Romano:
Friday, Sept. 19
Ray Romano:
Saturday, Sept. 20

October 2014

Daniel Tosh:
Friday, Oct. 10
Daniel Tosh:
Saturday, Oct. 11

November 2014

Daniel Tosh:
Friday, Nov. 7
Daniel Tosh:
Saturday, Nov. 8
Ray Romano:
Friday, Nov. 14
Ray Romano:
Saturday, Nov. 15

View 291 past events at Terry Fator Theatre

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed