Las Vegas Sun

October 22, 2014

Currently: 64° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Tao

DJ Vice:
Saturday, Aug. 9
World's largest bachelorette party:
Sunday, July 13
World's largest bachelorette party:
Saturday, July 12
World's largest bachelorette party:
Friday, July 11
Snoop Dogg - TAO Nightclub:
Thursday, July 3
Fabolous:
Saturday, June 28
Fabolous:
Saturday, June 28
Cedric Gervais:
Thursday, June 19
The Snoopadelic Cabaret:
Saturday, May 3
DJ Five:
Saturday, March 1
Politik:
Friday, Feb. 28
Justin Credible:
Thursday, Feb. 27
Tao Bowl Viewing Party:
Sunday, Feb. 2
Juicy J :
Thursday, Jan. 9
Sami Beigi at TAO :
Sunday, Dec. 22
Bad Santa Party at Tao:
Thursday, Dec. 12
Sage the Gemini at Tao:
Thursday, Nov. 7
Wiz Khalifa at Tao:
Thursday, Oct. 31
Miguel:
Saturday, Sept. 21
Nas:
Saturday, Sept. 14
Kaskade Redux: The Vegas Edition:
Sunday, Sept. 1
Trey Songz:
Friday, Aug. 30
Ice Cube:
Thursday, Aug. 29
Back to School Drive with Chuckie at Tao:
Thursday, Aug. 15
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Eric D-Lux:
Saturday, July 20
Vice Saturdays:
Saturday, July 13
Lebron James:
Saturday, July 6
DJ Five:
Thursday, July 4
Wiz Khalifa:
Thursday, June 27
’80s Party:
Thursday, June 13
Justincredible:
Friday, May 31
Juicy J:
Thursday, May 30
DJ Vice:
Sunday, May 26
Kaskade:
Saturday, May 25
DJ Vice:
Saturday, May 25
Nas:
Friday, May 24
ATB:
Thursday, May 23
Psy:
Sunday, May 19
Miguel:
Saturday, May 18
Drop City Yacht:
Friday, May 17
Danny Brown:
Thursday, May 16
A$AP Rocky:
Thursday, May 9
A$AP Rocky:
Saturday, April 13
Snoop Dogg:
Saturday, April 6
Rita Ora :
Saturday, March 30
VYP Anniversary mixer:
Friday, March 15
DJ Five:
Thursday, March 7
Ray Rice:
Saturday, Feb. 23
Supra Footwear party:
Thursday, Feb. 21
Cupid is Stupid:
Thursday, Feb. 14
DJ Five:
Thursday, Feb. 7
Blondes vs. Brunettes Bowl:
Thursday, Jan. 31
Clinton Sparks :
Friday, Jan. 25
DJ Five:
Thursday, Jan. 24
Sean Paul:
Friday, Jan. 18
Chuckie:
Thursday, Jan. 17
Chuckie:
Thursday, Jan. 17
Soul Headphones Party with Ludacris:
Thursday, Jan. 10
DJ Five:
Thursday, Jan. 3
J Cole:
Monday, Dec. 31
DJ Vice:
Saturday, Dec. 29
Nas:
Friday, Dec. 28
Hardwell:
Thursday, Dec. 27
DJ Five:
Thursday, Dec. 20
The 8th Annual Bad Santa Party:
Thursday, Dec. 13
DJ Five:
Thursday, Nov. 22
DJ Five:
Thursday, Nov. 15
DUB Magazine Halloween Party:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Redfoo:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Baller's Ball with Chris Paul:
Friday, Oct. 5
World's Largest Bachelorette Party :
Sunday, Sept. 23
PSY: You know you want to see him do it "Gangnam Style!"
Saturday, Sept. 22
World's Largest Bachelorette Party :
Saturday, Sept. 22
World's Largest Bachelorette Party :
Friday, Sept. 21
Mario Lopez:
Saturday, Sept. 15
Benny Benassi :
Monday, Sept. 3
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, Sept. 2
Busta Rhymes:
Friday, Aug. 31
ATB:
Thursday, Aug. 30
ATB:
Friday, Aug. 10
Hardwell:
Saturday, July 21
Nicole Scherzinger :
Saturday, June 23
DJ Five:
Thursday, June 21
Erick Morillo:
Saturday, June 9
Fedde Le Grand :
Friday, June 8
Hardwell:
Thursday, June 7
ATB:
Thursday, June 7
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, May 27
Chuckie:
Thursday, May 24
Martin Solveig:
Friday, April 20
Pajama Party:
Thursday, April 5
Perez Hilton :
Friday, March 30
Busta Rhymes:
Thursday, March 29
Totally '80s party:
Thursday, March 22
50 Cent:
Wednesday, March 14
Jewish Federation's United Event:
Wednesday, Feb. 1
Redfoo:
Friday, Jan. 27
Apl.De.Ap:
Friday, Jan. 6
Kim Kardashian:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Dirty South:
Friday, Dec. 30
Benny Benassi :
Thursday, Dec. 29
Bad Santa Party :
Thursday, Dec. 15
Candy Land White Party :
Thursday, Dec. 8
11 DJs at Tao:
Friday, Nov. 11
Heidi Klum's Annual Halloween Party at Tao:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Taolloween:
Thursday, Oct. 27
Shaun White at Tao:
Friday, Oct. 14
Hoe-Down at Tao:
Wednesday, Sept. 21
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Cedric Gervais at Tao :
Friday, Sept. 2
ATB at Tao:
Thursday, Sept. 1
Tinie Tempah at Tao:
Thursday, Aug. 11
Avicii at Tao:
Saturday, July 2
Nick Lachey at Tao and Tao Beach:
Saturday, July 2
Nick Lachey at Tao and Tao Beach:
Friday, July 1
Nicole Scherzinger's birthday at Tao:
Saturday, June 25
ATB at Tao:
Thursday, June 23
Bruno Mars at Tao:
Thursday, June 16
Miss USA contestants at Tao:
Thursday, June 9
Karina Smirnoff at Tao & Tao Beach:
Saturday, June 4
Rosario Dawson at Tao:
Friday, June 3
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, May 29
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, May 29
Two "Shots" of LMFAO:
Saturday, May 28
Joe Jonas at Tao:
Saturday, May 21
Chuy hosts at Tao:
Thursday, May 5
Celebrity Tweet Up at Tao:
Friday, April 22
Boot Camp at Tao:
Thursday, April 14
Danny McBride at Tao:
Saturday, April 2
RaviDrums at Tao:
Saturday, March 19
DJ Ross One at Tao:
Friday, March 18
St. Patrick’s Day with House of Pain at Tao:
Thursday, March 17
Totally ’80s Celebrity Look-a-Like Contest at Tao:
Thursday, March 10
Affliction After-Fight Party at Tao :
Saturday, Feb. 5
Busta Rhymes:
Thursday, Feb. 3
Slash at Tao:
Friday, Jan. 28
Tao A-GoGo:
Thursday, Jan. 27
Sunlust Party at Tao:
Saturday, Jan. 8
Jessica Drake at Tao:
Thursday, Jan. 6
Kim Kardashian at Tao:
Friday, Dec. 31
DJ Jack.E at Tao:
Saturday, Dec. 4
Holly Madison's birthday party at Tao:
Thursday, Dec. 2
Double Down Saloon anniversary:
Friday, Nov. 26
Terminate the Turkey at Tao:
Thursday, Nov. 25
RaviDrums at Tao:
Saturday, Nov. 20
Manufactured Superstars at Tao:
Thursday, Nov. 18
Sander van Doorn at Tao:
Saturday, Nov. 13
Tao's Five Year Anniversary:
Saturday, Nov. 6
Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Oct. 31
LMFAO hosts Yelloween at Tao:
Saturday, Oct. 30
Yelloween at Tao:
Friday, Oct. 29
Calvin Harris at Tao:
Thursday, Oct. 7
Glee’s Mark Salling at Tao and Tao Beach:
Saturday, Oct. 2
Hoe-Down at Tao:
Thursday, Sept. 30
Dirty Nasty at Tao:
Thursday, Sept. 16
RaviDrums at Tao:
Saturday, Sept. 11
DJ Ross One at Tao:
Friday, Sept. 10
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike at Tao :
Thursday, Sept. 9
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Sept. 5
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Sept. 5
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Sept. 5
LMFAO at Tao and Tao Beach:
Saturday, Sept. 4
DJ Ross One at Tao:
Friday, Aug. 27
Bump 'N Grind Competition at Tao:
Thursday, Aug. 26
Jumpsmokers album release party at Tao:
Thursday, Aug. 12
Party for a Purpose at Tao:
Thursday, Aug. 5
Chris Young’s birthday party at Tao :
Thursday, July 29
Shawn Marion at Tao:
Friday, July 23
DJ Ruckus at Tao:
Saturday, July 17
Jeremih's birthday at Tao:
Thursday, July 15
Pamela Anderson's birthday celebration:
Saturday, July 10
Paul Van Dyk at Tao and Tao Beach:
Sunday, July 4
Paul Van Dyk at Tao and Tao Beach:
Saturday, July 3
Pillow Fight Night at Tao:
Thursday, July 1
Stephen Webster fashion launch at Tao:
Saturday, June 5
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, May 30
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, May 30
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, May 30
Mark Ballas' birthday at Tao:
Friday, May 28
S.K.A.M. Artist Takeover at Tao:
Saturday, May 22
Captain Morgan’s 375th birthday party at Tao:
Saturday, May 15
Holly Madison at Tao:
Thursday, May 6
Courtney Love hosts at Tao:
Saturday, April 24
Boot Camp at Tao:
Thursday, April 8
Perez Hilton's birthday party and Tweetup at Tao:
Thursday, April 1
Deryck Whibley's birthday at Tao:
Thursday, March 25
Chingy hosts at Tao:
Thursday, March 18
Morillo Maddness at Tao:
Saturday, March 13
Jerome Bettis' birthday party at Tao:
Friday, March 12
Asher Roth at Tao:
Thursday, March 11
Nightclub & Bar Show DJ Spin-Off at Tao:
Wednesday, March 10
Tao Beach casting call:
Saturday, March 6
Tao Beach casting call:
Friday, March 5
Tao Beach casting call:
Thursday, March 4
Tao Beach casting call:
Wednesday, March 3
Kim Kardashian hosts at Tao:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Tao Olympics :
Thursday, Feb. 25
Paris Hilton's birthday party at Tao:
Saturday, Feb. 20
Slash hosts at Tao:
Friday, Feb. 19
Offiical UFC afterparty at Tao:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Maino and Laura Croft host at Tao:
Thursday, Feb. 4
Tao-A-Go-Go competition at Tao:
Thursday, Jan. 28
Christina Aguilera at Tao:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Tito Ortiz hosts at Tao:
Saturday, Nov. 21
Yelloween at Tao:
Saturday, Oct. 31
3rd Annual Taolloween at Tao:
Friday, Oct. 30
Deborah Gibson at Hallow-Eighties at Tao:
Thursday, Oct. 29
JewEL Happy Hour hour at Tao:
Wednesday, Oct. 21
Kim Kardashian's birthday at Tao:
Friday, Oct. 16
RaviDrums at Tao:
Saturday, Oct. 10
Four Year Anniversary Party at Tao:
Saturday, Oct. 3
Tennis Benefit Dinner with super-star Tony Bennett: an event on behalf of Marty Hennessy, Jr. Youth Tennis Foundation
Thursday, Sept. 24
Tony for Tennis - a gala evening with Tony Bennett: a fundraiser on behalf of USTA Nevada Tennis Programs & others
Thursday, Sept. 24
Chuy hosts at Tao:
Tuesday, Sept. 15
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, Sept. 6
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Sept. 6
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Sept. 6
DJ Eric Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Sept. 6
LMFAO at Tao:
Friday, Sept. 4
LMFAO at Tao and Tao Beach:
Friday, Sept. 4
Will.i.am hosts The official MAGIC opening night party at Tao:
Monday, Aug. 31
Tweasure Hunt at Tao:
Thursday, Aug. 13
The Official Tapout After Fight Party at Tao:
Saturday, July 11
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, May 24
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, May 24
DJ Eric Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, May 24
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, May 24
Vegas' Best Party at Tao:
Thursday, May 21
Michael Imperioli's birthday at Tao:
Friday, March 27
Cheerleader Bowl Game 2 at Tao:
Saturday, Jan. 31
Carmen Electra at Tao on New Year's Eve:
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Shecky's Girls Night Out at Tao: America's Favorite Shopping Party
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Taolloween 3 :
Thursday, Oct. 30
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Aug. 31
DJ Erick Morillo at Tao:
Sunday, Aug. 31
Erick Morillo:
Sunday, Aug. 31

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed