Las Vegas Sun

December 19, 2014

Currently: 53° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Boxing Under the Stars:
Saturday, Sept. 20
Henderson Chamber of Commerce August networking breakfast:
Tuesday, Aug. 12
Junefest:
Saturday, June 14
Sunset Station Wine Walk:
Saturday, March 29
Henderson Chamber of Commerce RISE awards:
Thursday, Nov. 21
Joe Heck job fair and job skills workshop:
Monday, Sept. 23
Sunset Station's NYE parties:
Monday, Dec. 31
Jim Norton:
Friday, Oct. 19
Willie Nelson:
Saturday, July 21
Staind:
Friday, April 27
International Beer Festival:
Friday, Feb. 10
ZZ Top at Sunset Station:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Salute to Freedom Concert at Sunset Station:
Sunday, July 3
Ted Nugent at Sunset Station:
Saturday, July 2
Bowl For Kids' Sake:
Saturday, June 25
Merle Haggard at Sunset Station:
Friday, May 13
DJs for PJs:
Friday, April 29
Sunset Station Community Blood Drive:
Saturday, Nov. 20
Dave & Mahoney’s Xtober Beer Fest :
Saturday, Oct. 16
Tooth Fairy Blood Drive Day at Sunset Cinemas 13:
Saturday, Feb. 6
James Otto at Sunset Station:
Saturday, Sept. 26
Homeless Youth In the Alley to Benefit Nevada Partnership for Homeless Youth:
Saturday, Sept. 12
Homeless Youth in the Alley - Family Bowling Tournament: a benefit on behalf of Nevada Partnership for Homeless Youth
Saturday, Sept. 12
Jackyl at Sunset Station:
Friday, Aug. 14
G-Force opening weekend festivities at Sunset Cinemas 13:
Saturday, July 25
"Cowboys for Cancer" Benefit Concert at Club Madrid in Sunset Station:
Sunday, June 28
Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers at Sunset Station's Club Madrid:
Friday, June 19
Loverboy and Night Ranger at Sunset Station:
Saturday, May 30
Mother's Day at Station and Feista Casinos :
Sunday, May 10

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed