Las Vegas Sun

August 1, 2014

Currently: 106° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Stratosphere

Altitude:
Friday, June 13
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, Sept. 17
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, Sept. 3
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, Aug. 20
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, Aug. 6
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, July 16
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, July 2
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, June 18
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, June 4
David Perrico Pop Evolution :
Tuesday, May 21
Cinco de Mayo drink specials:
Sunday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo drink specials:
Saturday, May 4
Frankie Moreno:
Monday, Dec. 31
Stratopshere's NYE parties:
Monday, Dec. 31
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Monday, Oct. 29
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Sunday, Oct. 28
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Friday, Oct. 26
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Sunday, Oct. 21
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Saturday, Oct. 20
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Friday, Oct. 19
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Sunday, Oct. 14
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Friday, Oct. 12
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Sunday, Oct. 7
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Saturday, Oct. 6
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Friday, Oct. 5
Dr. Havock’s Sideshow of Curiosities:
Wednesday, Oct. 3
LDW pool party:
Sunday, Sept. 2
LDW pool party:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Threedom to Party:
Wednesday, July 4
Memorial Day Weekend pool party:
Sunday, May 27
Memorial Day Weekend pool party:
Saturday, May 26
Cinco de Mayo drink specials:
Saturday, May 5
Speedway Children's Charities poker tournament:
Thursday, Oct. 27
Jeffrey Earnhardt Autograph Signing:
Friday, April 29
Dale Earnhardt Foundation Celebrity Poker Tournament:
Wednesday, March 2
“Red, White and You” pool party at The Stratosphere:
Sunday, July 4
Wanderlei Silva autograph signing :
Friday, July 2
Cinco de Mayo Fiesta at the Stratosphere pool:
Wednesday, May 5
Firefighter's Tower Run at the Stratosphere :
Saturday, Oct. 24
"A Celebration of Giving" - 16th annual event: a benefit on behalf of Nevada Open Doors Foundation
Saturday, Sept. 26
Scale the Strat charity event:
Saturday, Feb. 21
Scale the Strat charity event:
Friday, Feb. 20

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed