Las Vegas Sun

September 1, 2014

Currently: 83° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at STK

NYE party:
Monday, Dec. 31
Halloween dress rehearsal:
Monday, Oct. 29
Couples Cocktails at STK Las Vegas:
Wednesday, July 25
Couples Cocktails at STK Las Vegas:
Wednesday, July 18
Couples Cocktails at STK Las Vegas:
Wednesday, July 11
Couples Cocktails at STK Las Vegas:
Wednesday, July 4
Magnum Mondays at STK:
Monday, June 27
Magnum Mondays at STK:
Monday, June 20
Magnum Mondays at STK:
Monday, June 13
Vegas Young Professionals Fusion Mixer:
Thursday, March 31

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed