Las Vegas Sun

October 23, 2014

Currently: 63° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at South Point Showroom

Joey Diaz:
Friday, July 18
Frankie Avalon:
Sunday, July 13
Frankie Avalon:
Saturday, July 12
Frankie Avalon:
Friday, July 11
Christopher Titus:
Monday, July 7
Christopher Titus:
Sunday, July 6
Christopher Titus:
Saturday, July 5
Christopher Titus:
Friday, July 4
The Dirty at 12:30: All Stars:
Friday, April 11
Tower of Power:
Sunday, Oct. 27
Tower of Power:
Sunday, Oct. 27
Tower of Power:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Tower of Power:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Tower of Power:
Friday, Oct. 25
Tower of Power:
Friday, Oct. 25
Josh Wolf:
Sunday, Oct. 20
Josh Wolf:
Sunday, Oct. 20
Josh Wolf:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Josh Wolf:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Josh Wolf:
Friday, Oct. 18
Josh Wolf:
Friday, Oct. 18
The Lettermen:
Sunday, Oct. 13
The Lettermen:
Saturday, Oct. 12
The Lettermen:
Friday, Oct. 11
Bill Medley:
Sunday, Sept. 1
Bill Medley:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Bill Medley:
Friday, Aug. 30
Gatlin Brothers:
Sunday, Aug. 25
Gatlin Brothers:
Saturday, Aug. 24
Gatlin Brothers:
Friday, Aug. 23
Ralphie May:
Sunday, Aug. 18
Ralphie May:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Ralphie May:
Friday, Aug. 16
Kingston Trio:
Sunday, Aug. 11
Kingston Trio:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Kingston Trio:
Friday, Aug. 9
Peter Noone:
Sunday, Aug. 4
Peter Noone:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Peter Noone:
Friday, Aug. 2
Heather McDonald:
Sunday, June 9
Heather McDonald:
Saturday, June 8
Heather McDonald:
Friday, June 7
Ralphie May :
Sunday, May 26
Ralphie May :
Saturday, May 25
Ralphie May :
Friday, May 24
Ralphie May :
Sunday, Jan. 6
Ralphie May :
Saturday, Jan. 5
Ralphie May :
Friday, Jan. 4
Ralphie May :
Sunday, Oct. 28
Ralphie May :
Saturday, Oct. 27
Ralphie May :
Friday, Oct. 26
Christopher Titus:
Sunday, Sept. 30
Christopher Titus:
Saturday, Sept. 29
Pauly Shore:
Sunday, Sept. 2
Pauly Shore:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Pauly Shore:
Friday, Aug. 31
Ralphie May :
Sunday, May 13
Ralphie May :
Saturday, May 12
Ralphie May :
Friday, May 11
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, April 8
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, April 7
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, April 6
The Lettermen:
Sunday, March 25
The Lettermen:
Saturday, March 24
The Lettermen:
Friday, March 23
Crystal Gayle :
Sunday, Feb. 12
Crystal Gayle :
Saturday, Feb. 11
Crystal Gayle :
Friday, Feb. 10
Kathleen Madigan at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Nov. 27
“Love 2 Dance” at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Nov. 27
Kathleen Madigan at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Nov. 26
Kathleen Madigan at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, Nov. 25
Sha Na Na at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Oct. 16
Sha Na Na at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Sha Na Na at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, Oct. 14
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Oct. 9
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Oct. 8
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, Oct. 7
John Caparulo at the South Point:
Sunday, Oct. 2
Love 2 Dance at The South Point:
Sunday, Oct. 2
John Caparulo at the South Point:
Saturday, Oct. 1
John Caparulo at the South Point:
Friday, Sept. 30
Ashley Red at the South Point:
Thursday, Sept. 29
Ashley Red at the South Point:
Thursday, Sept. 15
"Love 2 Dance" :
Friday, Aug. 19
Imagine Dragons at The South Point:
Friday, July 29
Ralphie May :
Sunday, July 3
Ralphie May :
Saturday, July 2
Ralphie May :
Friday, July 1
Sheena Easton: Las Vegas Hall of Fame inductee to perform
Sunday, May 22
Sheena Easton: Las Vegas Hall of Fame inductee to perform
Saturday, May 21
Pablo Francisco at the South Point:
Sunday, May 15
Pablo Francisco at the South Point:
Saturday, May 14
Pablo Francisco at the South Point:
Friday, May 13
Las Vegas Women's Fair: at South Point
Saturday, Jan. 29
Anaheim Ballet presents The Nutcracker:
Sunday, Dec. 19
Anaheim Ballet presents The Nutcracker:
Saturday, Dec. 18
Anaheim Ballet presents The Nutcracker:
Friday, Dec. 17
Anaheim Ballet presents The Nutcracker:
Thursday, Dec. 16
Craig Shoemaker at the South Point:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Craig Shoemaker at the South Point:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Craig Shoemaker at the South Point:
Friday, Sept. 3
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, May 9
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, May 8
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, May 7
Bill Bellamy at South Point:
Sunday, March 21
Bill Bellamy at South Point:
Saturday, March 20
Bill Bellamy at South Point:
Friday, March 19
Kathleen Madigan at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Jan. 24
Kathleen Madigan at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Kathleen Madigan at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, Jan. 22
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Monday, Dec. 28
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Dec. 27
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Dec. 26
An Island Christmas at The South Point:
Sunday, Dec. 20
An Island Christmas at The South Point:
Friday, Dec. 18
Aaron Watson at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Dec. 12
Aaron Watson at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, Dec. 11
Aaron Watson at the South Point Showroom:
Thursday, Dec. 10
Susie Dobbs at the South Point Showroom:
Wednesday, Dec. 9
Susie Dobbs at the South Point Showroom:
Tuesday, Dec. 8
Susie Dobbs at the South Point Showroom:
Monday, Dec. 7
Susie Dobbs at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Dec. 6
Billy Childers at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Dec. 5
Billy Childers at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, Dec. 4
Billy Childers at the South Point Showroom:
Thursday, Dec. 3
Roy Clark at The South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Nov. 8
Stealing Angels at The South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Nov. 7
Roy Clark at The South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Nov. 7
Stealing Angels at The South Point Showroom:
Friday, Nov. 6
Stealing Angels at The South Point Showroom:
Thursday, Nov. 5
Vicki Lawrence at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, Nov. 1
Vicki Lawrence at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, Oct. 31
Vicki Lawrence at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, Oct. 30
The Ronn Lucas Show at The South Point Showroom:
Thursday, Oct. 8
The Ronn Lucas Show at The South Point Showroom:
Thursday, Oct. 1
Tower of Power at South Point:
Sunday, Sept. 13
Tower of Power at South Point:
Saturday, Sept. 12
Tower of Power at South Point:
Friday, Sept. 11
Ralphie May :
Sunday, Sept. 6
Ralphie May :
Saturday, Sept. 5
Ralphie May :
Saturday, Sept. 5
Ralphie May :
Friday, Sept. 4
The Ronn Lucas Show at The South Point Showroom:
Thursday, Sept. 3
Josh Gracin at the South Point Hotel and Casino:
Sunday, Aug. 30
Josh Gracin at the South Point Hotel and Casino:
Saturday, Aug. 29
Josh Gracin at the South Point Hotel and Casino:
Friday, Aug. 28
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, May 3
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, May 2
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, May 1
Bill Medley at the South Point Casino: Bill Medley with featured guest Paul Revere & The Raiders
Sunday, April 19
Bill Medley at the South Point Casino: Bill Medley with featured guest Paul Revere & The Raiders
Saturday, April 18
Bill Medley at the South Point Casino: Bill Medley with featured guest Paul Revere & The Raiders
Friday, April 17
The Kingston Trio: Listen to the purveyors of American folk music for three nights at the South Point showroom
Sunday, Nov. 30
The Kingston Trio: Listen to the purveyors of American folk music for three nights at the South Point showroom
Saturday, Nov. 29
The Kingston Trio: Listen to the purveyors of American folk music for three nights at the South Point showroom
Friday, Nov. 28
Chris Bliss: World class juggler and comedian
Sunday, July 27
Chris Bliss: World class juggler and comedian
Saturday, July 26
Chris Bliss: World class juggler and comedian
Friday, July 25
Michael John's Billy Joel Tribute Show:
Saturday, July 19
Michael John's Billy Joel Tribute Show:
Friday, July 18
John Heffron: Comedic relief
Sunday, July 13
John Heffron: Comedic relief
Saturday, July 12
John Heffron: Comedic relief
Friday, July 11
Lorrie Morgan:
Sunday, July 6
Lorrie Morgan:
Saturday, July 5
Lorrie Morgan:
Friday, July 4
Collin Raye: Country music singer entertains for two nights.
Saturday, April 26
Collin Raye: Country music singer entertains for two nights.
Friday, April 25
Henry Cho: Three nights of comedic performances.
Sunday, April 20
Henry Cho: Three nights of comedic performances.
Saturday, April 19
Henry Cho: Three nights of comedic performances.
Friday, April 18
For The Love of Joe: Joe Williams Scholarship Fund Concert
Sunday, April 6
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Sunday, March 30
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Saturday, March 29
Tony Orlando at the South Point Showroom:
Friday, March 28
Paul Williams: Spend a night with the man who wrote the songs for: Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, Barbara Streisand and Ray Charles
Saturday, March 22
Paul Williams: Spend a night with the man who wrote the songs for: Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, Barbara Streisand and Ray Charles
Friday, March 21
Bill Medley at the South Point Casino: Bill Medley with featured guest Paul Revere & The Raiders
Sunday, March 16
Bill Medley at the South Point Casino: Bill Medley with featured guest Paul Revere & The Raiders
Saturday, March 15
Bill Medley at the South Point Casino: Bill Medley with featured guest Paul Revere & The Raiders
Friday, March 14
Ragus- Irish Passion: Ragus hits the South Point Showroom for three nights of "Irish Passion."
Sunday, March 9
Ragus- Irish Passion: Ragus hits the South Point Showroom for three nights of "Irish Passion."
Saturday, March 8
Ragus- Irish Passion: Ragus hits the South Point Showroom for three nights of "Irish Passion."
Friday, March 7
Freddie Aguilar: The Pinoy rock musician from the Philippines performs one night at the South Point Showroom.
Sunday, Feb. 24
David Brenner: Comedian to perform in Vegas for two-day engagement
Friday, Jan. 25
David Brenner: Comedian to perform in Vegas for two-day engagement
Sunday, Jan. 6

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed