Las Vegas Sun

December 22, 2014

Currently: 47° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Nutcracker:
Sunday, Dec. 21
The Nutcracker:
Sunday, Dec. 21
The Nutcracker:
Saturday, Dec. 20
The Nutcracker:
Saturday, Dec. 20
The Nutcracker:
Friday, Dec. 19
The Nutcracker:
Sunday, Dec. 14
The Nutcracker:
Sunday, Dec. 14
The Nutcracker:
Saturday, Dec. 13
Fa La La Las Vegas:
Saturday, Dec. 6
David Sedaris:
Sunday, Nov. 23
Top Tech Exec Awards:
Thursday, Nov. 20
One Drop Walk for Water :
Saturday, Oct. 11
Alice Down the Rabbit Hole:
Friday, Oct. 3
Pippin:
Monday, Sept. 29
Pippin:
Sunday, Sept. 28
Pippin:
Saturday, Sept. 27
Kristen Hertzenberg:
Saturday, Sept. 27
Kristen Hertzenberg:
Saturday, Sept. 27
Pippin:
Friday, Sept. 26
Pippin:
Thursday, Sept. 25
Kinky Boots:
Sunday, Sept. 14
Kinky Boots:
Saturday, Sept. 13
Kinky Boots:
Friday, Sept. 12
Kinky Boots:
Thursday, Sept. 11
Kinky Boots:
Wednesday, Sept. 10
Kinky Boots:
Tuesday, Sept. 9
Kinky Boots:
Monday, Sept. 8
Kinky Boots:
Sunday, Sept. 7
Kinky Boots:
Saturday, Sept. 6
Kinky Boots:
Friday, Sept. 5
Kinky Boots:
Thursday, Sept. 4
Sister’s Summer School Catechism:
Sunday, Aug. 24
Sister’s Summer School Catechism:
Sunday, Aug. 24
Sister’s Summer School Catechism:
Saturday, Aug. 23
Sister’s Summer School Catechism:
Saturday, Aug. 23
Sister’s Summer School Catechism:
Friday, Aug. 22
Ghost the Musical:
Sunday, Aug. 17
Ghost the Musical:
Sunday, Aug. 17
Ghost the Musical:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Ghost the Musical:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Ghost the Musical:
Friday, Aug. 15
Ghost the Musical:
Thursday, Aug. 14
Ghost the Musical:
Wednesday, Aug. 13
Ghost the Musical:
Tuesday, Aug. 12
The Composer's Showcase of Las Vegas:
Wednesday, Aug. 6
Dave Koz:
Saturday, Aug. 2
Soul on Fire with Cuba Gooding Sr.:
Saturday, July 26
The Book of Mormon:
Sunday, July 6
The Book of Mormon:
Saturday, July 5
The Book of Mormon:
Friday, July 4
The Book of Mormon:
Thursday, July 3
The Book of Mormon:
Wednesday, July 2
The Book of Mormon:
Tuesday, July 1
The Book of Mormon:
Sunday, June 29
The Book of Mormon:
Saturday, June 28
The Book of Mormon:
Friday, June 27
The Book of Mormon:
Thursday, June 26
The Book of Mormon:
Wednesday, June 25
50 Shades! The Musical:
Saturday, June 7
Helldorado Days:
Sunday, May 18
Helldorado Days:
Saturday, May 17
Las Vegas Philharmonic: Paris Je T'aime:
Saturday, May 17
Helldorado Days:
Friday, May 16
Helldorado Days:
Thursday, May 15
Helldorado Days:
Wednesday, May 14
A Bronx Tale:
Tuesday, May 13
Coppélia:
Saturday, May 10
Coppélia:
Friday, May 9
Mariachi Festival :
Friday, May 2
Porgy & Bess :
Sunday, April 20
Porgy & Bess :
Sunday, April 20
Porgy & Bess :
Saturday, April 19
Porgy & Bess :
Saturday, April 19
Porgy & Bess :
Friday, April 18
Porgy & Bess :
Thursday, April 17
John Legend:
Thursday, March 27
Chris Botti:
Wednesday, March 26
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater:
Sunday, March 23
Girls Night Out:
Sunday, March 23
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater:
Saturday, March 22
Girls Night Out:
Saturday, March 22
Girls Night Out:
Saturday, March 22
Satin & Soul:
Friday, March 21
Girls Night Out:
Friday, March 21
Patti LuPone:
Thursday, March 20
Girls Night Out:
Thursday, March 20
Lon Bronson Band:
Wednesday, March 19
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience:
Wednesday, March 19
Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Joshua Bell:
Tuesday, March 18
Jon Batiste:
Saturday, March 15
Jon Batiste:
Friday, March 14
St. Petersburg Philharmonic :
Saturday, March 1
Georgia on My Mind: Celebrating Ray Charles:
Friday, Feb. 28
Pat Metheny Unity Group:
Monday, Feb. 24
Las Vegas Philharmonic: Love on the Big Screen:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Las Vegas Philharmonic: Love on the Big Screen:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Bela Fleck:
Saturday, Feb. 8
Trends in Sustainability Educational Symposium & Mixer :
Thursday, Feb. 6
Flashdance the Musical:
Sunday, Feb. 2
Flashdance the Musical:
Sunday, Feb. 2
Flashdance the Musical:
Saturday, Feb. 1
Flashdance the Musical:
Saturday, Feb. 1
Flashdance the Musical:
Friday, Jan. 31
Flashdance the Musical:
Thursday, Jan. 30
Flashdance the Musical:
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Flashdance the Musical:
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Forever Tango:
Wednesday, Jan. 22
Forever Tango:
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Shatner’s World: We Just Live In It:
Monday, Jan. 20
Las Vegas Philharmonic: Battle Born, Nevada Proud!:
Saturday, Jan. 18
Mamma Mia!:
Sunday, Jan. 12
Mamma Mia!:
Sunday, Jan. 12
Mamma Mia!:
Saturday, Jan. 11
Mamma Mia!:
Saturday, Jan. 11
Mamma Mia!:
Friday, Jan. 10
Mamma Mia!:
Thursday, Jan. 9
Mamma Mia!:
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Mamma Mia!:
Tuesday, Jan. 7
The Nutcracker:
Sunday, Dec. 22
The Nutcracker:
Saturday, Dec. 21
The Nutcracker:
Friday, Dec. 20
The Nutcracker:
Thursday, Dec. 19
The Nutcracker:
Wednesday, Dec. 18
The Nutcracker:
Tuesday, Dec. 17
The Nutcracker:
Monday, Dec. 16
The Nutcracker:
Sunday, Dec. 15
Danny Wright:
Sunday, Dec. 15
Danny Wright:
Sunday, Dec. 15
The Nutcracker:
Saturday, Dec. 14
Love of Country:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Wiesenthal:
Sunday, Nov. 10
Wiesenthal:
Saturday, Nov. 9
Las Vegas Contemporary Dance Theater Presents Firebird:
Friday, Nov. 8
Evening of Cabaret :
Thursday, Nov. 7
Audi Speaker Series: Tony Hsieh:
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Swan Lake Act II and Sleeping Beauty Act III:
Saturday, Nov. 2
Swan Lake Act II and Sleeping Beauty Act III :
Saturday, Nov. 2
Swan Lake Act II and Sleeping Beauty Act III :
Friday, Nov. 1
Swan Lake Act II and Sleeping Beauty Act III:
Friday, Nov. 1
Las Vegas Philharmonic Pops Series: Dancing & Romancing:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Philip Fortenberry:
Monday, Oct. 7
War Horse:
Sunday, Oct. 6
War Horse:
Friday, Oct. 4
War Horse:
Friday, Oct. 4
War Horse:
Thursday, Oct. 3
War Horse:
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Carol Burnett:
Sunday, Sept. 29
Alan Alda:
Tuesday, Sept. 24
Grits & Glamour:
Saturday, Sept. 7
Chris Isaak:
Wednesday, Aug. 14
An Evening With Willie Nelson & Family:
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Les Miserables:
Sunday, Aug. 11
Les Miserables:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Les Miserables:
Friday, Aug. 9
Les Miserables:
Thursday, Aug. 8
Les Miserables:
Wednesday, Aug. 7
Dixie's Tupperware Party:
Sunday, Aug. 4
Clint Holmes:
Sunday, Aug. 4
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Dixie's Tupperware Party:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Dixie's Tupperware Party:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Clint Holmes:
Friday, Aug. 2
Dixie's Tupperware Party:
Friday, Aug. 2
Dixie's Tupperware Party:
Thursday, Aug. 1
Ian Anderson: Jethro Tull frontman performs at Smith Center
Friday, July 5
4th With The Phil: Independence Days pops concert, fireworks, by Las Vegas Philharmonic
Thursday, July 4
“Trends in Sustainability” symposium:
Thursday, June 27
The Family Stone:
Saturday, June 22
The Family Stone:
Saturday, June 22
The Family Stone:
Friday, June 21
Jim Caruso’s Cast Party:
Wednesday, June 19
Preservation Hall Jazz Band and The Del McCoury Band:
Friday, May 31
Olympia Dukakis In Rose: A Concert Reading:
Tuesday, May 21
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Sunday, May 19
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Sunday, May 19
Helldorado Days:
Sunday, May 19
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Saturday, May 18
Lisa Hilton:
Saturday, May 18
Helldorado Days:
Saturday, May 18
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Saturday, May 18
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Friday, May 17
Lisa Hilton:
Friday, May 17
Helldorado Days:
Friday, May 17
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Thursday, May 16
Helldorado Days:
Thursday, May 16
Composers Showcase:
Wednesday, May 15
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Wednesday, May 15
'Billy Elliot the Musical':
Tuesday, May 14
Molly Ringwald:
Saturday, May 11
Molly Ringwald:
Friday, May 10
Las Vegas Philharmonic:
Saturday, May 4
Trace Adkins :
Sunday, April 28
Jazz Roots: The American Songbook:
Friday, April 26
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo:
Tuesday, April 23
Jackie Evancho:
Saturday, April 13
Clint Holmes:
Sunday, April 7
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, April 6
Las Vegas Philharmonic presents 'A Touch of Brass':
Saturday, April 6
Clint Holmes:
Friday, April 5
An Evening with Faith Prince and Jason Graae:
Saturday, March 30
Chick Corea and Bela Fleck:
Friday, March 29
An Evening with Faith Prince and Jason Graae:
Friday, March 29
Burt Bacharach:
Thursday, March 28
'Shrek the Musical':
Sunday, March 24
'Shrek the Musical':
Sunday, March 24
'Shrek the Musical':
Saturday, March 23
SFJAZZ Collective's 'The Music of Chick Corea':
Saturday, March 23
SFJAZZ Collective's 'The Music of Chick Corea':
Saturday, March 23
'Shrek the Musical':
Saturday, March 23
'Shrek the Musical':
Friday, March 22
SFJAZZ Collective's 'The Music of Chick Corea':
Friday, March 22
'Shrek the Musical':
Thursday, March 21
'Shrek the Musical':
Wednesday, March 20
'Shrek the Musical':
Tuesday, March 19
Shen Yun:
Sunday, March 17
Shen Yun:
Saturday, March 16
Shen Yun:
Saturday, March 16
Shen Yun:
Friday, March 15
Clint Holmes:
Sunday, March 10
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, March 9
Clint Holmes:
Friday, March 8
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra:
Thursday, March 7
Composers Showcase:
Wednesday, March 6
New York City Ballet's MOVES:
Wednesday, March 6
New York City Ballet's MOVES:
Tuesday, March 5
“Ethics of Trial and Appellate Practice” seminar:
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Circus Oz:
Saturday, Feb. 23
Circus Oz:
Saturday, Feb. 23
Circus Oz:
Friday, Feb. 22
Circus Oz:
Thursday, Feb. 21
An Eveing with The Yellowjackets:
Saturday, Feb. 16
An Eveing with The Yellowjackets:
Saturday, Feb. 16
An Eveing with The Yellowjackets:
Friday, Feb. 15
Itzhak Perlman:
Wednesday, Feb. 13
BBC Concert Orchestra :
Monday, Feb. 11
'Anything Goes':
Sunday, Feb. 10
'Anything Goes':
Sunday, Feb. 10
'Anything Goes':
Saturday, Feb. 9
Kurt Elling Quartet:
Saturday, Feb. 9
'Anything Goes':
Saturday, Feb. 9
'Anything Goes':
Friday, Feb. 8
Kurt Elling Quartet:
Friday, Feb. 8
'Anything Goes':
Thursday, Feb. 7
Composers Showcase:
Wednesday, Feb. 6
'Anything Goes':
Wednesday, Feb. 6
'Anything Goes':
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Travis Cloer:
Monday, Feb. 4
Jazz Roots:
Sunday, Feb. 3
Clint Holmes:
Sunday, Feb. 3
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, Feb. 2
Clint Holmes:
Friday, Feb. 1
Kodo:
Friday, Feb. 1
Karen Briggs:
Thursday, Jan. 31
Natalie Merchant :
Tuesday, Jan. 29
Audi Speaker Series: Ray Kurzweil:
Sunday, Jan. 27
Audi Speaker series:
Sunday, Jan. 27
Michael Cavanaugh:
Saturday, Jan. 26
Michael Cavanaugh:
Saturday, Jan. 26
Michael Cavanaugh:
Friday, Jan. 25
The Joffrey Ballet:
Wednesday, Jan. 23
The Joffrey Ballet:
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Drumline Live :
Saturday, Jan. 19
Drumline Live :
Friday, Jan. 18
Las Vegas Philharmonic presents 'Rising Star':
Saturday, Jan. 12
'The Nutcracker':
Sunday, Dec. 23
'The Nutcracker':
Sunday, Dec. 23
'The Nutcracker':
Saturday, Dec. 22
'The Nutcracker':
Saturday, Dec. 22
'The Nutcracker':
Friday, Dec. 21
'The Nutcracker':
Sunday, Dec. 16
'The Nutcracker':
Saturday, Dec. 15
Linder Eder holiday concert:
Sunday, Dec. 9
Clint Holmes for the Holidays:
Sunday, Dec. 9
Clint Holmes for the Holidays:
Saturday, Dec. 8
Clint Holmes for the Holidays:
Friday, Dec. 7
Classical Mystery Tour:
Friday, Nov. 30
Frank Wildhorn and Friends:
Thursday, Nov. 29
Frank Wildhorn and Friends:
Wednesday, Nov. 28
The Irish Tenors- The Premiere Irish Holiday Celebration Tour:
Tuesday, Nov. 27
'The Addams Family':
Sunday, Nov. 25
Bob Anderson- Simply the Best:
Sunday, Nov. 25
'The Addams Family':
Sunday, Nov. 25
'The Addams Family':
Saturday, Nov. 24
Bob Anderson- Simply the Best:
Saturday, Nov. 24
'The Addams Family':
Saturday, Nov. 24
'The Addams Family':
Friday, Nov. 23
Bob Anderson- Simply the Best:
Friday, Nov. 23
'The Addams Family':
Thursday, Nov. 22
'The Addams Family':
Wednesday, Nov. 21
'The Addams Family':
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Betty Buckley:
Sunday, Nov. 18
An American Portrait- Masterworks II:
Saturday, Nov. 17
Las Vegas Philharmonic presents "An American Portrait":
Saturday, Nov. 17
Betty Buckley:
Saturday, Nov. 17
'I Know I Came in Here for Something…':
Saturday, Nov. 17
'I Know I Came in Here for Something…':
Saturday, Nov. 17
Betty Buckley:
Friday, Nov. 16
Betty Buckley:
Thursday, Nov. 15
Project Dinner Table:
Sunday, Nov. 11
Sam Harris:
Saturday, Nov. 10
Ben Vereen:
Saturday, Nov. 10
Sam Harris:
Saturday, Nov. 10
Sam Harris:
Friday, Nov. 9
Jazz Roots: Brazil Meets Funk:
Friday, Nov. 9
An Evening of Cabaret with Florence Henderson:
Thursday, Nov. 8
Zoppé—An Italian Family Circus:
Sunday, Nov. 4
Zoppé—An Italian Family Circus:
Sunday, Nov. 4
City Lights:
Saturday, Nov. 3
Zoppé—An Italian Family Circus:
Saturday, Nov. 3
Zoppé—An Italian Family Circus:
Saturday, Nov. 3
Zoppé—An Italian Family Circus:
Friday, Nov. 2
Zoppé—An Italian Family Circus:
Thursday, Nov. 1
Circus Couture :
Sunday, Oct. 28
Pilobolus Dance Theatre:
Wednesday, Oct. 24
Masterworks I :
Saturday, Oct. 20
Dr. John & The Blind Boys of Alabama:
Tuesday, Oct. 16
George Balanchine's Jewels :
Sunday, Oct. 14
George Balanchine's Jewels :
Saturday, Oct. 13
'Wicked':
Sunday, Oct. 7
'Wicked':
Sunday, Oct. 7
Keyboard Conversation with Jeffrey Siegel:
Sunday, Oct. 7
'Wicked':
Saturday, Oct. 6
'Wicked':
Saturday, Oct. 6
'Wicked':
Friday, Oct. 5
'Wicked':
Thursday, Oct. 4
'Wicked':
Wednesday, Oct. 3
'Wicked':
Tuesday, Oct. 2
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 30
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 30
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 29
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 29
'Wicked':
Friday, Sept. 28
'Wicked':
Thursday, Sept. 27
'Wicked':
Wednesday, Sept. 26
'Wicked':
Tuesday, Sept. 25
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 23
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 22
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 22
'Wicked':
Friday, Sept. 21
'Wicked':
Thursday, Sept. 20
'Wicked':
Wednesday, Sept. 19
'Wicked':
Tuesday, Sept. 18
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 16
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 16
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 15
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 15
'Wicked':
Friday, Sept. 14
'Wicked':
Thursday, Sept. 13
'Wicked':
Wednesday, Sept. 12
'Wicked':
Tuesday, Sept. 11
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 9
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 8
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 8
'Wicked':
Friday, Sept. 7
'Wicked':
Thursday, Sept. 6
'Wicked':
Wednesday, Sept. 5
'Wicked':
Tuesday, Sept. 4
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 2
'Wicked':
Sunday, Sept. 2
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 1
'Wicked':
Saturday, Sept. 1
'Wicked':
Friday, Aug. 31
'Wicked':
Thursday, Aug. 30
'Wicked':
Thursday, Aug. 30
'Wicked':
Wednesday, Aug. 29
Radiance and Spectrum:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Symphonic Rockshow:
Friday, Aug. 24
Steve Martin & the Steep Canyon Rangers:
Wednesday, Aug. 22
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Sunday, Aug. 19
Barbara Cook:
Sunday, Aug. 19
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Sunday, Aug. 19
Barbara Cook:
Saturday, Aug. 18
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Saturday, Aug. 18
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Saturday, Aug. 18
Barbara Cook:
Friday, Aug. 17
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Friday, Aug. 17
Barbara Cook:
Thursday, Aug. 16
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Thursday, Aug. 16
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Wednesday, Aug. 15
"La Cage Aux Follies":
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Diana Krall:
Monday, Aug. 13
The Composers Showcase:
Wednesday, Aug. 8
The Canadian Tenors:
Sunday, Aug. 5
Clint Holmes:
Sunday, Aug. 5
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, Aug. 4
Clint Holmes:
Friday, Aug. 3
Pia Zadora:
Saturday, July 28
Pia Zadora:
Friday, July 27
International Magic Spectacular:
Thursday, July 26
The Las Vegas Magic Experience :
Wednesday, July 25
Memphis:
Sunday, July 22
The Phat Pack:
Sunday, July 22
The Phat Pack:
Sunday, July 22
Memphis:
Sunday, July 22
Memphis:
Saturday, July 21
Memphis:
Saturday, July 21
Memphis:
Friday, July 20
Memphis:
Thursday, July 19
Memphis:
Thursday, July 19
Memphis:
Wednesday, July 18
Stephen Sondheim:
Saturday, July 14
k.d. lang:
Friday, July 13
Preservation Hall Jazz Band :
Saturday, June 30
Preservation Hall Jazz Band :
Saturday, June 30
Preservation Hall Jazz Band :
Friday, June 29
Preservation Hall Jazz Band :
Friday, June 29
Ribbon of Life:
Sunday, June 24
12th Annual Las Vegas Juneteenth Festival:
Tuesday, June 19
Million Dollar Quartet:
Sunday, June 17
Million Dollar Quartet:
Sunday, June 17
Million Dollar Quartet:
Saturday, June 16
Million Dollar Quartet:
Saturday, June 16
Million Dollar Quartet:
Friday, June 15
Million Dollar Quartet:
Thursday, June 14
Million Dollar Quartet:
Wednesday, June 13
Idina Menzel :
Sunday, June 10
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, June 2
Clint Holmes:
Friday, June 1
The Las Vegas Contemporary Dance Theater fifth anniversary:
Tuesday, May 29
Mary Poppins:
Sunday, May 27
Barbara Cook:
Sunday, May 27
Mary Poppins:
Sunday, May 27
Barbara Cook:
Saturday, May 26
Mary Poppins:
Saturday, May 26
Mary Poppins:
Saturday, May 26
Barbara Cook:
Friday, May 25
Mary Poppins:
Friday, May 25
Barbara Cook:
Thursday, May 24
Mary Poppins:
Thursday, May 24
Mary Poppins:
Wednesday, May 23
Mary Poppins:
Tuesday, May 22
Las Vegas Philharmonic Mini Series :
Sunday, May 20
The Diary of Anne Frank:
Sunday, May 20
The Diary of Anne Frank:
Sunday, May 20
Buddy Guy with Quinn Sullivan :
Saturday, May 19
Jane Monheit:
Saturday, May 19
Jane Monheit:
Friday, May 18
Jane Monheit:
Friday, May 18
LVLCC Mariachi Festival:
Friday, May 18
The Composers Showcase:
Wednesday, May 16
Lily Tomlin:
Sunday, May 13
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, May 5
NBT's The 40th Anniversary Gala:
Saturday, May 5
Clint Holmes:
Friday, May 4
Joshua Bell:
Saturday, April 28
Yo-Yo Ma with Kathryn Stott and the Assad Brothers:
Tuesday, April 24
Joey DeFrancesco Trio:
Saturday, April 21
The Cleveland Orchestra:
Saturday, April 21
Joey DeFrancesco Trio:
Saturday, April 21
Joey DeFrancesco Trio:
Friday, April 20
MOMIX presents Botanica:
Friday, April 20
Suzanne Vega and Duncan Sheik:
Monday, April 16
Suzanne Vega and Duncan Sheik:
Monday, April 16
Suzanne Vega and Duncan Sheik:
Sunday, April 15
Las Vegas Philharmonic Mini Series :
Saturday, April 14
Andrea Marcovicci Sings Movies:
Saturday, April 14
Las Vegas Philharmonic Pops III:
Saturday, April 14
Women Fully Clothed:
Saturday, April 14
Andrea Marcovicci Sings Movies:
Saturday, April 14
Women Fully Clothed:
Saturday, April 14
Andrea Marcovicci Sings Movies:
Friday, April 13
Women Fully Clothed:
Friday, April 13
The Las Vegas Youth Orchestra's Spring Concert:
Thursday, April 12
“Sousa in the 21st Century” :
Wednesday, April 11
The Color Purple:
Sunday, April 8
The Color Purple:
Sunday, April 8
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, April 7
Clint Holmes:
Saturday, April 7
The Color Purple:
Saturday, April 7
The Color Purple:
Saturday, April 7
Clint Holmes:
Friday, April 6
The Color Purple:
Friday, April 6
The Color Purple:
Thursday, April 5
The Color Purple:
Wednesday, April 4
The Color Purple:
Tuesday, April 3
Golda's Balcony:
Sunday, April 1
Branford Marsalis:
Saturday, March 31
Branford Marsalis:
Saturday, March 31
The Pink Floyd Experience:
Friday, March 30
“Words on Dance”:
Thursday, March 29
The Composers Showcase:
Wednesday, March 28
Savion Glover:
Tuesday, March 27
Straight No Chaser:
Sunday, March 25
Las Vegas Philharmonic Mini Series :
Saturday, March 24
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater:
Wednesday, March 21
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater:
Wednesday, March 21
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater:
Tuesday, March 20
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater:
Tuesday, March 20
SFJAZZ Collective Music of Stevie Wonder:
Sunday, March 18
SFJAZZ Collective Music of Stevie Wonder:
Saturday, March 17
The Canadian Tenors:
Saturday, March 17
SFJAZZ Collective Music of Stevie Wonder:
Saturday, March 17
Michael Feinstein- The Sinatra Project:
Thursday, March 15
Bela Fleck & the Flecktones :
Monday, March 12
The Smith Center's opening night:
Saturday, March 10

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed