Las Vegas Sun

September 21, 2014

Currently: 91° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Showroom at Harrah's

Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Dec. 30
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Dec. 28
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Dec. 26
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Dec. 23
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Dec. 2
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Nov. 30
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Nov. 23
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Friday, Nov. 20
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Nov. 18
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Nov. 16
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Nov. 14
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Nov. 9
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Nov. 7
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Oct. 26
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Oct. 24
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Oct. 21
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Oct. 19
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Oct. 17
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Friday, Oct. 16
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Oct. 14
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Oct. 12
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Oct. 10
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Friday, Oct. 9
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Oct. 7
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Sunday, Oct. 4
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Oct. 3
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Sept. 30
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Sept. 28
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Sept. 26
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Sept. 23
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Sept. 21
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Sept. 19
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Sept. 16
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Sept. 14
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Sept. 12
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Sept. 7
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Sept. 5
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Sept. 2
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Aug. 31
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Aug. 29
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Aug. 26
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Aug. 22
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Aug. 19
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Aug. 17
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, Aug. 5
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Aug. 3
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, Aug. 30
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Friday, Aug. 22
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Thursday, Aug. 21
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Aug. 18
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Tuesday, Aug. 5
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, Aug. 4
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Sunday, Aug. 3
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Wednesday, July 30
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, July 28
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, June 28
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Thursday, June 26
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Monday, June 23
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, June 21
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Thursday, June 19
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Tuesday, June 17
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Saturday, June 14
Rita Rudner: Pint-size comedian renders big laughs on Strip.
Tuesday, June 10

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed