Las Vegas Sun

October 20, 2014

Currently: 75° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Revolver

Revolver Toga Party:
Friday, Aug. 29
Naughty or Nice Party at Revolver :
Wednesday, Dec. 25
Katie Armiger:
Thursday, Sept. 19
Black Friday Blacklight Party :
Friday, Nov. 23
Sexiest costume contest:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Halloween costume contest:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Go-Go Roundup:
Thursday, Aug. 2
Zombie Prom Night at Revolver:
Thursday, Oct. 27
New Year's Eve at Revolver:
Friday, Dec. 31
Sadie Hawkins Dance at Revolver :
Wednesday, Nov. 10
Grand opening of Revolver:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Grand opening of Revolver:
Friday, Feb. 5

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed