Las Vegas Sun

July 30, 2014

Currently: 94° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Renaissance Hotel

Coverings - 2014:
Friday, May 2
Coverings - 2014:
Thursday, May 1
Coverings - 2014:
Wednesday, April 30
Coverings - 2014:
Tuesday, April 29
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI): Design Control Requirements & Industry (CAAZ) 5
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI) - Process Validation Requirements :
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI):
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI): Design Control Requirements & Industry (CAAZ) 5
Monday, Nov. 4
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI) - Process Validation Requirements :
Monday, Nov. 4
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI):
Monday, Nov. 4
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI):
Sunday, Nov. 3
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI) - Process Validation Requirements :
Sunday, Nov. 3
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI) - AAMI Faculty Summit 2013 (CAAZ) :
Sunday, Nov. 3
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI) - AAMI Faculty Summit 2013 (CAAZ) :
Saturday, Nov. 2
“Changing Landscape of Health Care in Nevada”:
Thursday, Oct. 17
Basis International TechCon:
Friday, May 17
Basis International TechCon:
Thursday, May 16
Basis International TechCon:
Wednesday, May 15
Basis International TechCon:
Tuesday, May 14
Basis International TechCon:
Monday, May 13
Latin Chamber of Commerce luncheon:
Friday, April 19
“Changing Landscape of Health Care in Nevada” panel:
Thursday, April 18
Valentine's Day gala:
Saturday, Feb. 9
Sake Sessions:
Thursday, Aug. 9
National Tequila Day celebration:
Tuesday, July 24
"Ticket to Paradise" Gala at The Renaissance Hotel:
Saturday, Oct. 9
11th annual Ronald McDonald House Gala: a benefit evening for the local Ronald McDonald House
Saturday, Sept. 26
Ronald McDonald House - TICKET TO PARADISE Gala fundraiser: a benefit on behalf of Ronald McDonald House Charities
Saturday, Sept. 26
Passport to Paradise, a tropical evening for a most worthy cause: presented by Ronald McDonald House Charities
Saturday, Sept. 26
AnimeVegas at the Renaissance Hotel: Meet kindred spirits
Sunday, Aug. 31
AnimeVegas at the Renaissance Hotel: Meet kindred spirits
Saturday, Aug. 30
AnimeVegas at the Renaissance Hotel: Meet kindred spirits
Friday, Aug. 1

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed