Las Vegas Sun

October 21, 2014

Currently: 81° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Las Vegas Wine and Food Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 6
Las Vegas Wine and Food Festival:
Friday, Sept. 5
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Sunday, Aug. 10
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Saturday, Aug. 9
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Friday, Aug. 8
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Thursday, Aug. 7
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Wednesday, Aug. 6
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Tuesday, Aug. 5
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Monday, Aug. 4
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Sunday, Aug. 3
The Goo Goo Dolls, Daughtry and Plain White T's:
Friday, Aug. 1
Dance Teacher Web - LIVE! 2014 Conference & Expo:
Wednesday, July 30
Dance Teacher Web - LIVE! 2014 Conference & Expo:
Tuesday, July 29
Dance Teacher Web - LIVE! 2014 Conference & Expo:
Monday, July 28
Dance Teacher Web - LIVE! 2014 Conference & Expo:
Sunday, July 27
Jeff Bridges & The Abiders:
Saturday, June 21
Jeff Bridges & The Abiders:
Friday, June 20
IBNS Annual Meeting:
Sunday, June 15
IBNS Annual Meeting:
Saturday, June 14
IBNS Annual Meeting:
Friday, June 13
IBNS Annual Meeting:
Thursday, June 12
IBNS Annual Meeting:
Wednesday, June 11
IBNS Annual Meeting:
Tuesday, June 10
The Fray:
Saturday, May 31
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Monday, May 19
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Sunday, May 18
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Saturday, May 17
Kansas:
Saturday, May 17
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Friday, May 16
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Thursday, May 15
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Wednesday, May 14
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Tuesday, May 13
American Association of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference 2014:
Monday, May 12
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Monday, May 5
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Sunday, May 4
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Saturday, May 3
Lifehouse:
Saturday, May 3
5th Annual Ladybug Ball Benefiting Nevada Blind Children's Foundation:
Saturday, May 3
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Friday, May 2
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Thursday, May 1
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Wednesday, April 30
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Tuesday, April 29
American Academy of Orofacial Pain - 38th Annual Scientific Meeting:
Monday, April 28
National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America - Annual Conference 2014:
Friday, April 11
National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America - Annual Conference 2014:
Thursday, April 10
National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America - Annual Conference 2014:
Wednesday, April 9
National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America - Annual Conference 2014:
Tuesday, April 8
National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America - Annual Conference 2014:
Monday, April 7
National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America - Annual Conference 2014:
Sunday, April 6
Paper First Affiliates, LLC. Annual Conference & Tradeshow:
Friday, March 14
Paper First Affiliates, LLC. Annual Conference & Tradeshow:
Thursday, March 13
Paper First Affiliates, LLC. Annual Conference & Tradeshow:
Wednesday, March 12
Paint the Town Red Gala :
Saturday, March 8
Partners' Brand Conference - 2014:
Friday, March 7
Partners' Brand Conference - 2014:
Thursday, March 6
Partners' Brand Conference - 2014:
Wednesday, March 5
Partners' Brand Conference - 2014:
Tuesday, March 4
American Wire Producers Association - AWP Annual Meeting- Traditional Resort Program 2014:
Tuesday, Feb. 18
American Wire Producers Association - AWP Annual Meeting- Traditional Resort Program 2014:
Monday, Feb. 17
American Wire Producers Association - AWP Annual Meeting- Traditional Resort Program 2014:
Sunday, Feb. 16
American Wire Producers Association - AWP Annual Meeting- Traditional Resort Program 2014:
Saturday, Feb. 15
American Wire Producers Association - AWP Annual Meeting- Traditional Resort Program 2014:
Friday, Feb. 14
Governor’s Conference on Tourism:
Thursday, Dec. 5
Governor’s Conference on Tourism:
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Governor’s Conference on Tourism:
Tuesday, Dec. 3
The National Nurses Health Institute Speakers Series:
Sunday, Oct. 13
The National Nurses Health Institute Speakers Series:
Saturday, Oct. 12
The National Nurses Health Institute Speakers Series:
Friday, Oct. 11
Inspired Excellence in Health Care Awards:
Wednesday, Sept. 25
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Sunday, Aug. 18
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Saturday, Aug. 17
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Friday, Aug. 16
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Thursday, Aug. 15
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Wednesday, Aug. 14
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Tuesday, Aug. 13
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Monday, Aug. 12
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Sunday, Aug. 11
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Saturday, Aug. 10
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Friday, Aug. 9
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Thursday, Aug. 8
The College Board - AP PD Training:
Wednesday, Aug. 7
Sheriff Salutes Best of the Badge:
Friday, July 12
Nevada Military Support gala:
Saturday, May 11
Society of International Affairs - Spring Conference:
Wednesday, May 1
Society of International Affairs - Spring Conference:
Tuesday, April 30
Society of International Affairs - Spring Conference:
Monday, April 29
Jewish National Fund presents “The Summit”:
Monday, April 29
Society of International Affairs - Spring Conference:
Sunday, April 28
Jewish National Fund presents “The Summit”:
Sunday, April 28
Jewish National Fund presents “The Summit”:
Saturday, April 27
Transportation Intermediaries Association - Annual Convention and Tradeshow:
Saturday, April 13
Transportation Intermediaries Association - Annual Convention and Tradeshow:
Friday, April 12
Transportation Intermediaries Association - Annual Convention and Tradeshow:
Thursday, April 11
Transportation Intermediaries Association - Annual Convention and Tradeshow:
Wednesday, April 10
AirCargo - Annual Conference:
Thursday, March 7
American Society of Extracorporeal Technology International Conference:
Monday, March 4
International Foodservice Manufacturers Association - Chain Operators Exchange:
Thursday, Feb. 21
Association for Challenge Course Technology Symposium, Conference & Exhibition:
Wednesday, Feb. 6
National Sales Meeting WWT:
Monday, Jan. 21
NYE at Red Rock:
Monday, Dec. 31
July 4th fireworks:
Wednesday, July 4
NYE at Red Rock:
Saturday, Dec. 31
The Jewish Federation's UFC cocktail and networking reception:
Thursday, Dec. 15
Tony Hawk’s Stand Up For Skateparks Benefit:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Las Vegas Woman's Expo at the Red Rock Casino:
Saturday, Oct. 29
World Hip Hop Dance Championship prelims and semi-finals:
Saturday, July 30
World Hip Hop Dance Championship prelims and semi-finals:
Friday, July 29
World Hip Hop Dance Championship prelims and semi-finals:
Thursday, July 28
World Hip Hop Dance Championship prelims and semi-finals:
Wednesday, July 27
Hip Hop International : Tenth Anniversary : USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships
Tuesday, July 26
Hip Hop International : Tenth Anniversary : USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships
Monday, July 25
Hip Hop International : Tenth Anniversary : USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships
Sunday, July 24
"21" For the Cure :
Saturday, April 30
Valley High School 35 Year Reunion:
Friday, Oct. 15
Nevada Broadcaster’s Association Hall of Fame Scholarship Dinner:
Saturday, Aug. 28
Step Up Conference:
Saturday, July 31
Step Up Conference:
Friday, July 30
Step Up Conference:
Thursday, July 29
A Good Dog Evening at Red Rock:
Friday, March 5
Red Rock Retreat Sleepover:
Sunday, Nov. 1
Nevada Broadcasters Association - annual Awards Dinner: Hall of Fame induction ceremonies
Saturday, Aug. 15
Nevada Broadcasters Association Hall of Fame Dinner:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Allman Brothers Band at Red Rock:
Sunday, May 24
LVHA "Spring Awakening" STAFF APPRECIATION dinner: presented by Las Vegas Hospitality Association
Thursday, April 16
27th annual KNIGHT OF THE GAEL: A benefit evening for Bishop Gorman High School
Thursday, March 19

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed