Las Vegas Sun

October 1, 2014

Currently: 73° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Rain Nightclub

Cox Business and Inc. Magazine 
present Get Started Vegas:
Thursday, Sept. 25
Taste Of The Nation:
Thursday, Oct. 17
Taste of the Nation:
Thursday, Oct. 17
P. Diddy:
Saturday, Sept. 14
Travis Barker and Yelawolf:
Monday, Dec. 31
Kelly Rowland at Rain:
Saturday, Dec. 29
Kelly Rowland:
Saturday, Dec. 29
Dave Fogg:
Friday, Oct. 19
Dave Fogg:
Friday, Oct. 19
Sofi:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Taboo:
Friday, Oct. 12
Taboo:
Saturday, Sept. 15
Mark Stylz:
Friday, Sept. 14
Zen Freeman:
Saturday, Sept. 8
Taboo:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Attack Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 31
Rusko:
Saturday, Aug. 25
DJ Scene:
Friday, Aug. 24
Taboo:
Friday, Aug. 17
Jazzy Jeff :
Friday, Aug. 3
Sex Panther:
Saturday, July 28
DJ Scene:
Friday, July 27
Zen Freeman:
Saturday, July 21
Jazzy Jeff :
Friday, July 20
Zen Freeman:
Saturday, July 14
Mark Stylz:
Saturday, July 7
DJ Exodus:
Friday, July 6
Sex Panther:
Saturday, June 30
Yelawolf:
Friday, June 29
Zen Freeman:
Saturday, June 23
13th Annual Fire & Rain Firefighter Bachelor Auction:
Saturday, June 9
Ludacris:
Saturday, May 26
Taboo:
Friday, May 25
Diddy:
Saturday, May 5
Jonathan Davis:
Friday, March 2
National Aerial Pole Art Championship:
Sunday, Feb. 26
National Aerial Pole Art Championships:
Sunday, Feb. 26
Soul in the Machine:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Kelis:
Friday, Feb. 24
Cash is Queen:
Friday, Feb. 17
Bow Wow:
Friday, Jan. 27
Zen Freeman:
Saturday, Jan. 7
Dave Fogg:
Friday, Jan. 6
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Clash:
Friday, Nov. 18
Felix Da Housecat at Rain:
Saturday, Nov. 12
DJ Mom Jeans at Clash:
Friday, Nov. 11
Red Bull Thre3Style at Rain: Check out the best of the best as they battle to represent the US.
Thursday, Nov. 10
Filo & Peri at Rain:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Clinton Sparks at Rain:
Friday, Nov. 4
Yelawolf at Clash:
Friday, Oct. 28
DJ Pauly D at Rain:
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Morgan Page at Rain:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Mark Stylz:
Friday, Oct. 21
DJ Pauly D at Rain:
Friday, Oct. 14
Paul Oakenfold at Rain:
Saturday, Oct. 8
Lange at Rain:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Aly and Fila at Rain:
Saturday, Sept. 24
New Boyz at Rain:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Perfecto's anniversary party:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Kyau & Albert at Perfecto:
Saturday, Aug. 27
Cirque de Stylz at Rain:
Friday, Aug. 26
Rev Run at Rain:
Friday, Aug. 19
Felix Da Housecat at Rain:
Saturday, July 23
Cali Swag District at Rain: If you haven't learned how to "Dougie" by now, it's time!
Friday, July 22
Jimmy’s Naughty Nighty Night:
Saturday, July 16
Mark Stylz at Rain:
Friday, July 15
Morgan Page at Rain:
Saturday, July 9
OB-One at Clash:
Friday, July 8
Paul Oakenfold at Perfecto:
Saturday, July 2
Danjazone at Rain:
Friday, July 1
Moguai at Rain:
Saturday, June 25
Greg Downey at Rain:
Saturday, June 11
12th Annual Fire and Rain Firefighter Bachelor Auction:
Saturday, June 4
DJ Skeet Skeet at Rain:
Friday, June 3
The Love Festival’s Main Event:
Sunday, May 29
Paul Oakenfold at Perfecto:
Saturday, May 28
Felix da Housecat at Rain:
Friday, May 27
Sean Tyas and Donald Glaude at Rain:
Saturday, May 21
Diplo at Clash Fridays:
Friday, May 20
Taste of the Nation, Las Vegas:
Thursday, May 19
Tydi at Rain:
Saturday, May 14
Rusko at Clash:
Friday, May 13
Paul Oakenfold at Perfecto:
Saturday, April 30
DJ M!keattack at Clash:
Friday, April 29
Menno de Jong at Rain:
Saturday, April 23
Jack Beats at Clash:
Friday, April 22
Kenneth Thomas at Rain:
Saturday, April 16
Etienne de Crecy at Rain:
Friday, April 15
Diplo at Clash Fridays:
Tuesday, April 12
Shiny Toy Guns at Rain:
Saturday, April 9
Felix Da Housecat at Rain:
Friday, April 8
Bad Boy Bill at Rain:
Saturday, April 2
Pauly D at Rain:
Friday, March 25
Yelawolf at Rain:
Friday, March 18
Fischerspooner at Rain:
Friday, March 4
Eddie Halliwell at Rain:
Saturday, Feb. 26
Bart B More at Rain:
Friday, Feb. 25
Felix Da Housecat at Rain:
Friday, Feb. 18
Kenneth Thomas at Rain:
Saturday, Feb. 12
Clash Fridays at Rain:
Friday, Feb. 11
Perfecto at Rain with Paul Oakenfold and Swedish Egil:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Dada Life at Rain:
Friday, Feb. 4
Paul Harris at Rain:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Richard Vission at Clash:
Friday, Jan. 28
Andy Moor at Rain:
Saturday, Jan. 22
Clash with Kill the Noise:
Friday, Jan. 21
DJ Fergie at Rain:
Saturday, Jan. 15
Clash Fridays at Rain:
Friday, Jan. 14
Chew Fu at Rain:
Friday, Jan. 7
LMFAO at Rain:
Saturday, Jan. 1
The EC Twins at Rain:
Saturday, Dec. 18
DJ Spryte at Rain:
Friday, Dec. 17
Dash Berlin at Rain:
Saturday, Dec. 11
Paul Oakenfold at Perfecto:
Saturday, Dec. 4
Rain Fridays with Kevin Scott:
Friday, Dec. 3
Thanks-Spinning with DJ Jazzy Jeff:
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, Nov. 18
Christopher Lawrence at Rain:
Saturday, Nov. 13
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Nov. 12
The Night of the Killer Costumes at Rain:
Saturday, Oct. 30
T Pain and Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Oct. 22
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, Oct. 21
Rev Run and DJ Ruckus at Rain:
Friday, Oct. 15
Jermaine Dupri at Rain:
Friday, Oct. 8
Perfecto with Glenn Morrison :
Saturday, Sept. 25
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, Sept. 23
David Morlaes at Perfecto:
Saturday, Sept. 18
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Sept. 10
Glamorous Las Vegas at Rain:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Perfecto at Rain with Markus Schulz:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Z-Trip's Revolution at Rain:
Friday, Sept. 3
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, Aug. 19
Fabolous at Rain:
Friday, Aug. 13
Max Graham at Rain:
Saturday, July 31
Craze at Rain for Z-Trip's Revolution:
Friday, July 30
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, July 29
BT's Laptop Symphony at Rain:
Saturday, July 24
Nick Cannon at Rain:
Friday, July 23
Viktoria Metzker at Rain:
Saturday, July 17
Andy Moor and Manufactured Superstars at Rain:
Saturday, July 10
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, July 9
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, July 9
Perfecto at Rain:
Saturday, July 3
Dave Aude and Felix da Housecat at Rain:
Saturday, June 26
Z-Trip's Revolution at Rain:
Friday, June 25
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, June 24
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, June 24
Paul Oakenfold at Perfecto:
Saturday, June 19
11th Annual “Fire and Rain” Firefighter Bachelor Auction:
Saturday, June 19
Rev Run and DJ Ruckus at Rain:
Friday, June 18
Swedish Egil at Perfecto:
Saturday, June 12
DJ Skeet Skeet at Rain:
Friday, June 11
Perfecto with Randy Boyer and Kristine Sky:
Saturday, June 5
Share Our Strength’s Taste of the Nation at Rain:
Wednesday, June 2
Armin Van Buuren at Rain:
Sunday, May 30
Perfecto White Party at Rain:
Saturday, May 29
Z-Trip’s Revolution at Rain:
Friday, May 28
Cosmic Gate at Perfecto:
Saturday, May 22
Kenneth Thomas at Perfecto:
Saturday, May 15
DJ Fashen and Common at Rain:
Friday, May 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, May 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, May 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, May 14
Richard Vission at Perfecto:
Saturday, May 1
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, April 22
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, April 22
Captains of the Industry at Rain:
Friday, April 2
Roger Shah at Perfecto:
Saturday, March 27
Paul Oakenfold and Eddie Halliwell at Perfecto:
Saturday, March 20
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, March 18
Circus Couture benefit at Rain:
Sunday, Feb. 28
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, Feb. 25
Rev Run at Rain:
Friday, Feb. 19
Craze at Rain for Z-Trip's Revolution:
Friday, Jan. 29
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, Jan. 21
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Jan. 1
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Jan. 1
New Year's Eve with Paul Oakenfold at Rain:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Down & Derby roller disco party at Rain:
Thursday, Dec. 17
Paul Oakenfold at Rain for the Night of Killer Costumes:
Saturday, Oct. 31
Uneasy Halloween with Z-Trip and DJ P:
Friday, Oct. 30
DJ Homicide at Rain:
Friday, Oct. 9
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Sept. 18
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Sept. 18
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, Sept. 18
Fabulous Fest with Markus Schulz, Felix Da Housecat, Steve Angello and more:
Sunday, Sept. 6
Paul Oakenfold's Perfecto one year anniversary during Fabulous Fest:
Saturday, Sept. 5
Danny Love and R.O.B. at Rain and the Palms Pool:
Friday, Sept. 4
Kaskade headlines Perfecto at Rain Nightclub:
Saturday, July 4
DJ AM at Rain:
Friday, July 3
DJ Dan and Christopher Lawrence at Rain: Paul Oakenfold's Perfecto welcomes guest DJs Dan and Christopher Lawrence
Saturday, June 6
DJ AM and Jazzy Jeff at Rain:
Friday, June 5
Love Festival at Rain:
Saturday, May 23
DJ AM at Rain:
Friday, May 22
Dancing With The Las Vegas Stars-A Battle Against Cancer:
Sunday, April 19
Dancing With the Las Vegas Stars: A Battle Against Cancer
Sunday, April 19
Palms Pool and Bungalows Job Fair at Rain :
Wednesday, Feb. 11

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed