Las Vegas Sun

September 21, 2014

Currently: 76° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Railhead

Our Town for Newtown:
Sunday, Jan. 6
Morris Day & The Time:
Friday, July 27
Melissa Manchester:
Friday, Feb. 24
Chris Bell Band:
Thursday, Jan. 26
Pat Green at Boulder Station :
Saturday, Oct. 22
Little Feat at The Railhead:
Friday, Oct. 21
Foghat at The Railhead:
Friday, Sept. 30
Edwin McCain at The Railhead:
Saturday, April 23
Eric Burdon and The Animals at The Railhead:
Friday, April 22
Eddie Money at Boulder Station:
Friday, April 15
Euge Groove at Boulder Station:
Saturday, Jan. 22
Yellow Brick Road at The Railhead: Classic rock tribute show
Friday, Dec. 31
Bellydancing’s Superstars at The Railhead:
Thursday, March 4
Rod Piazza & The Mighty Flyers at Boulder Station:
Thursday, Nov. 5
John Lee Hooker Jr. at the Railhead:
Thursday, Oct. 1
Blue Oyster Cult at Boulder Station: The Railhead inside Boulder Station hosts Blue Oyster Cult.
Friday, June 26
Marcia Ball: The singer and pianist will play her soulful sounds at the Railhead inside Boulder Station.
Friday, March 6
Coco Montoya at The Railhead:
Thursday, Feb. 26
Nevada Senior Coalition meeting at The Railhead at Boulder Station:
Thursday, Feb. 12
Paula Poundstone at Boulder Station:
Friday, Feb. 6
Boulder Blues presents Roy Rogers :
Thursday, Feb. 5
Rattle & Hum - U2 Tribute: Hear all of your favorite U2 hits live, for a fraction of the price of U2 tickets.
Saturday, June 21
Patty Smyth and Scandal:
Saturday, June 14
Kem:
Friday, June 13
Lon Bronson Band: The Lon Bronson Band has been performing a blend of funk, soul and classic rock in Las Vegas for over 15 years.
Friday, June 6
Ottmar Liebert: World-renowned guitarist will wow the crowd with his Flamenco style.
Wednesday, May 28
Peabo Bryson: Two-time Grammy Award winner to sing songs from his latest album, "Missing You," as well as past hits.
Tuesday, May 27
Lez Zeppelin: An all-female tribute to Led Zeppelin.
Saturday, April 5
Smokin': Boston tribute band
Friday, April 4
Blue Oyster Cult at Boulder Station: The Railhead inside Boulder Station hosts Blue Oyster Cult.
Saturday, March 22
Najee: New age jazz artist, Najee, makes his appearance at the Railhead
Friday, March 21
St. Patrick's Day Celebration with Black Jack's: Celebrate St. Patrick's Day at Boulder Station
Monday, March 17
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers:
Saturday, March 15
The Tommy Castro Band :
Thursday, March 13
Euge Groove: The Railhead inside Boulder Station presents Euge Groove.
Saturday, March 8
Chris Duarte Group: A night of blues-rock presented by the Chris Duarte Group.
Thursday, March 6
Marcia Ball: The singer and pianist will play her soulful sounds at the Railhead inside Boulder Station.
Friday, Feb. 29
Paula Poundstone at Boulder Station:
Saturday, Feb. 9
Gary Puckett: Longtime musician will perform at the Railhead.
Friday, Feb. 8
Joe Bonamassa: Enjoy a night of acoustic at the Railhead
Friday, Feb. 1
Johnny Gill: Enjoy a night of acoustic at the Railhead
Saturday, Jan. 26
Michael Franks: Enjoy acoustic at the Railhead
Saturday, Jan. 19
BJ Thomas: The singer will perform his hits from the past four decades as well as recent releases.
Saturday, Jan. 12

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed