Las Vegas Sun

August 29, 2014

Currently: 89° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Primm

The Chamber Haunt:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
The Chamber Haunt:
Tuesday, Oct. 30
The Chamber Haunt:
Monday, Oct. 29
The Chamber Haunt:
Sunday, Oct. 28
The Chamber Haunt:
Saturday, Oct. 27
The Chamber Haunt:
Friday, Oct. 26
The Chamber Haunt:
Thursday, Oct. 25
The Chamber Haunt:
Monday, Oct. 22
The Chamber Haunt:
Sunday, Oct. 21
The Chamber Haunt:
Saturday, Oct. 20
The Chamber Haunt:
Friday, Oct. 19
The Chamber Haunt:
Thursday, Oct. 18
The Chamber Haunt:
Sunday, Oct. 14
The Chamber Haunt:
Saturday, Oct. 13
The Chamber Haunt:
Friday, Oct. 12
The Chamber Haunt:
Sunday, Oct. 7
The Chamber Haunt:
Saturday, Oct. 6
The Chamber Haunt:
Friday, Oct. 5
Free roller coaster rides in Primm:
Thursday, Aug. 16
Free rides at The Desperado roller coaster in Primm:
Tuesday, Aug. 16
Veterans Day fireworks at Primm Valley Resorts:
Saturday, Nov. 13
Labor Day Weekend fireworks in Primm:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Fireworks at Primm:
Sunday, July 4

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed