Las Vegas Sun

July 27, 2014

Currently: 84° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Palms Pool & Bungalows

Taryn Manning and Ryan Cabrera:
Saturday, July 19
Floatopia:
Friday, June 20
Charli XCX at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, June 6
Spring Break Takeover: DJ Reflex :
Sunday, March 23
Spring Break Takeover: Justin Credible:
Saturday, March 22
Jay Sean:
Friday, Sept. 27
Robin Thicke:
Friday, Sept. 13
French Montana:
Friday, Sept. 6
LL Cool J:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Kendrick Lamar:
Friday, Aug. 30
Lupe Fiasco:
Friday, Aug. 23
Midsummer Lingerie Carnival:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Ne-Yo:
Friday, Aug. 9
Tyga:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Sean Kingston:
Saturday, July 27
DJ Jazzy Jeff:
Friday, July 26
Kelis:
Friday, July 19
Fourth of July Industry Barbeque at Palms Pool:
Thursday, July 4
Jazzy Jeff:
Friday, June 21
Floatopia:
Saturday, June 15
Taboo:
Saturday, June 8
Ludacris:
Friday, June 7
Chris Brown:
Sunday, May 26
Big Sean:
Saturday, May 25
Wiz Khalifa :
Friday, May 24
Rock 'n Roll Wine Reggae Pool Party:
Saturday, May 18
Rock 'n Roll Wine Reggae Pool Party:
Friday, May 17
Cabanas for a Cause:
Monday, May 13
Cinco de Mayo pool party:
Sunday, May 5
Diddy:
Saturday, May 4
Method Man and Redman:
Saturday, May 4
Busta Rhymes:
Friday, May 3
Rock N Brew:
Friday, April 5
Season opener:
Friday, March 15
Floatopia:
Sunday, Sept. 30
Cabanas for a Cause :
Monday, Sept. 24
DISH Las Vegas:
Thursday, Sept. 20
Sex Panther:
Sunday, Sept. 2
Roger Sanchez :
Saturday, Sept. 1
Wiz Khalifa :
Friday, Aug. 31
Sex Panther:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Floatopia:
Sunday, Aug. 19
Dev:
Saturday, Aug. 11
Cabanas for a Cause: Raise money for Ronald McDonald House!
Monday, Aug. 6
Midsummer Lingerie Masquerade:
Saturday, Aug. 4
Cobra Starship:
Friday, Aug. 3
T-Pain at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, July 27
Palms Pool Saturdays:
Saturday, July 21
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool: Party with a purpose to get your week started
Monday, July 16
Chris Willis:
Saturday, July 14
Sex Panther and Roger Sanchez:
Saturday, July 7
Sex Panther:
Friday, July 6
UFC Fan Pool Party:
Thursday, July 5
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, July 2
Topshop/Topman giveaways:
Friday, June 22
Wale at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, June 15
Sex Panther:
Sunday, May 27
Busta Rhymes:
Saturday, May 26
Roger Sanchez:
Friday, May 25
Cabanas for a Cause - Miracle Flights for Kids:
Monday, May 14
Ditch Fridays Grand Opening:
Friday, April 20
Toast to the Town:
Saturday, March 31
Final Ghostbar Dayclub at Palms Pool:
Saturday, March 31
Three 6 Mafia at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Sept. 30
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool: Party with a purpose to get your week started
Monday, Sept. 26
Lisa Pittman at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Sept. 23
DISH Las Vegas at the Palms Pool & Bungalows:
Thursday, Sept. 22
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool: Party with a purpose to get your week started
Monday, Sept. 12
Diddy at the Palms Pool:
Sunday, Sept. 4
The Pharcyde at The Palms Pool:
Saturday, Sept. 3
DJ Pauly D at Palms Pool & Rain:
Friday, Sept. 2
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool: Party with a purpose to get your week started
Monday, Aug. 29
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 26
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool: Party with a purpose to get your week started
Monday, Aug. 22
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool: Party with a purpose to get your week started
Monday, Aug. 15
Annual Midsummer Night’s Dream at Palms Pool :
Saturday, Aug. 13
A Midsummer Night's Dream at Palms Pool:
Saturday, Aug. 13
Dev at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 5
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, Aug. 1
Mark Stylz & Kevin Scott at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, July 22
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, July 18
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, July 18
Chanel and Hot Rod at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, July 15
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, July 11
Ditch Fridays at Palms Pool:
Friday, July 1
DJ Pauly D at Palms Pool & Rain:
Friday, June 24
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, June 20
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, June 13
Bobby Brackins at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, June 3
Treasure Fingers at The Palms Pool:
Sunday, May 29
Chromeo at the Palms Pool:
Saturday, May 28
Morgan Page and Tinie Tempah at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, May 27
Meet the Scorching Hot Firefighters of the Fire & Rain Bachelor Auction :
Friday, May 27
Meet the Scorching Hot Firefighters of the Fire & Rain Bachelor Auction :
Friday, May 27
Cabanas for a Cause at Palms Pool:
Monday, May 23
Shwayze and Cisco Adler at Palms Pool:
Friday, May 20
T-Pain at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, May 13
Ditch Fridays opener with Hugh Hefner:
Friday, May 6
Dish Las Vegas at Palms Pool & Bungalows:
Thursday, Sept. 30
California Love pool party at The Palms:
Sunday, Sept. 26
Ditch Fridays with Mark Stylz and DJ Exodus:
Friday, Sept. 24
Bikini Splash at the Palms Pool & Bungalows:
Thursday, Sept. 23
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Sept. 17
Jorge Hernandez fundraiser at the Palms Pool :
Monday, Sept. 13
Cataracs at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Sept. 10
Glamorous Pool Party at The Palms Pool:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Craig Smooth at the Pool at the Palms:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Fantasy Football Superdraft Snoop Dogg concert:
Friday, Aug. 27
DJ E-Man at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 20
MIckey Avalon at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 13
Ditch Fridays with Captains of Industry:
Friday, Aug. 6
Ludacris at the Palms Pool and Bungalows:
Thursday, Aug. 5
DJ E-Man at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, July 30
Reggae Fest at The Palms Pool and Bungalows:
Thursday, July 29
Candy Jam at Palms Pool and Bungalows:
Friday, July 23
Mark Stylz at Palms Pool:
Friday, July 16
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, July 9
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, July 9
IndepenDANCE Day at the Palms Pool:
Sunday, July 4
Red, White and Pauly at Palms Pool:
Saturday, July 3
Captains of Industry at Palms Pool:
Friday, July 2
Vince Neil at The Palms Pool and Bungalows:
Thursday, July 1
5th Annual Playboy Club Bunny Hunt at The Palms Pool:
Thursday, June 24
DJ Pauly D at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, June 18
Hawaiian Tropic Takeover at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, June 11
AVN 2011 Summer Kick Off Party at Palms Pool:
Friday, June 4
Pauly D. at Palms Pool and Bungalows:
Sunday, May 30
Jason Derulo at The Palms Pool and Bungalows:
Saturday, May 29
Rev Run at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, May 28
Ditch Fridays with Rev Run:
Friday, May 28
Ditch Fridays with Stone Rokk and DJ Five:
Friday, May 21
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, May 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, May 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, May 14
The launch of Ditch Fridays with Sean Paul:
Friday, May 7
Sake Fever at The Palms Pool and Bungalows:
Friday, April 9
Ms. Planet Beach model search at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Oct. 2
Miguel Migs and Nickodemus at the Palms Pool for Fabulous Fest:
Saturday, Sept. 5
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 14
DJ Jazzy Jeff at Ditch Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 14

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed