Las Vegas Sun

April 16, 2014

Currently: 80° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Palms Place Hotel & Spa

Jon Taffer's On The Rocks Las Vegas:
Sunday, July 14
Jon Taffer's On The Rocks Las Vegas:
Saturday, July 13
Jon Taffer's On The Rocks Las Vegas:
Friday, July 12
SereniGy Global Inc Kickoff:
Thursday, Jan. 17
The Duck Party: Quack attack is back!
Thursday, June 7
California Love Pool Party:
Saturday, Aug. 13
Sunday Scene with Sasha Grey:
Sunday, July 3
DJ Pauly D Residency Kick Off Party:
Saturday, June 25
DJ Pauly D Residency Kick Off Party:
Friday, June 24
COACHES VS CANCER - a party & golf tournmanent: mix & mingle with legendary coaches
Sunday, May 31

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed