Las Vegas Sun

October 31, 2014

Currently: 63° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Ovation

Iron Maidens:
Thursday, Nov. 8
Jonny Lang:
Friday, Oct. 26
Iron Maidens:
Thursday, Oct. 11
Iron Maidens:
Thursday, Sept. 13
The Advertising Community Talent Show:
Friday, Aug. 10
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals:
Friday, April 20
Little River Band:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Iron Maidens:
Friday, Dec. 30
Jake Owen:
Saturday, Dec. 3
Jake Owen:
Friday, Dec. 2
The Very Best Of Cole Porter:
Friday, Sept. 30
Brody's World at Ovation:
Thursday, Aug. 4
Brody's World at Ovation:
Thursday, July 7
Brody's World at Ovation:
Thursday, June 2
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine :
Sunday, May 29
Against All Will & Steel Panther at Ovation:
Monday, May 9
Brody's World at Ovation:
Thursday, May 5
Lon Bronson All-Star Band :
Thursday, April 28
Nashville Unplugged at Ovation:
Friday, April 22
Lon Bronson All-Star Band :
Thursday, April 14
Nashville Unplugged at Ovation:
Friday, April 8
Brody's World at Ovation:
Thursday, April 7
Lon Bronson All-Star Band :
Thursday, March 24
Aaron Lewis of Staind at Ovation:
Saturday, March 19
Lon Bronson All-Star Band :
Thursday, March 10
Brody's World at Ovation:
Thursday, March 3
Lon Bronson All-Star Band :
Thursday, Feb. 24
Al Di Meola at Green Valley Ranch:
Friday, Feb. 18
Nashville Unplugged at Ovation:
Friday, Feb. 11
Lon Bronson All-Star Band :
Thursday, Feb. 10
Brody's World at Ovation:
Thursday, Feb. 3
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine :
Saturday, Jan. 29
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine at Ovation:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Nashville Unplugged at Ovation:
Friday, Jan. 28
Nashville Unplugged at Green Valley Ranch:
Friday, Jan. 28
Nashville Unplugged at Green Valley Ranch:
Friday, Jan. 14
Nashville Unplugged at Ovation:
Friday, Jan. 14
Lon Bronson All-Star Band :
Friday, Dec. 31
Michael Grimm at Ovation:
Sunday, Dec. 19
Brody's World at Ovation:
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Lon Bronson All-Star Band's 20th Anniversary party:
Thursday, Nov. 11
Nashville Unplugged at Green Valley Ranch:
Friday, Oct. 22
Lon Bronson Band at Ovation at Green Valley Ranch:
Thursday, Sept. 23
Lon Bronson Band at Ovation at Green Valley Ranch:
Thursday, Sept. 9
Asia at Green Valley Ranch:
Friday, Sept. 3
Slow to Surface at Ovation:
Thursday, April 1
The Neal Schon Band at Ovation:
Friday, March 19
CANCELED: Sin City Sinners at Ovation:
Saturday, March 13
CANCELED: Sin City Sinners at Ovation:
Saturday, March 6
Al Di Meola at Green Valley Ranch:
Saturday, Feb. 20
Sin City Sinners CD release party at Ovation:
Saturday, Feb. 13
Zhivegas at Ovation:
Saturday, Nov. 21
The Lon Bronson All Star Band with Penn Jillette at Green Valley Ranch:
Thursday, Nov. 12
Eric Burdon and The Animals at Ovation:
Saturday, Nov. 7
Sinners Ball at Ovation:
Saturday, Oct. 31
Carolina Liar at Ovation at Green Valley Ranch:
Saturday, Oct. 24
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine at Ovation:
Saturday, Aug. 22
Zhivegas at Ovation:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Lit at Ovation:
Saturday, Aug. 8
Tears For Fears at Ovation at Green Valley Ranch:
Saturday, July 18
Squirrel Nut Zippers at Ovation:
Saturday, June 20
Zhivegas at Ovation:
Saturday, May 16
Mac McAnally at Ovation:
Friday, May 15
KWNR All-Star Guitar Pull at Ovation with Jack Ingram:
Thursday, April 2
St. Patrick's Day beer pong tourament at Ovation:
Tuesday, March 17
Kenny Loggins at Ovation:
Friday, March 13
Zhivegas at Ovation:
Saturday, Feb. 28
Lon Bronson Band at Ovation at Green Valley Ranch:
Thursday, Jan. 29
Fifth Annual Toys for Tickets All-Star Jam at Ovation:
Sunday, Dec. 7
The Neville Brothers at Ovation: New Orleans' first family of funk gets together at Green Valley Ranch's Ovation
Saturday, Sept. 13
Jamie Kennedy at Ovation: The popular funny man from the big screen comes to make you laugh
Saturday, Aug. 16
Jackie Payne & Steve Edmonson Band: Blues band live at Ovation inside Green Valley Ranch.
Thursday, July 3
Marc Cohn:
Friday, June 13
Aquarius: Inside Green Valley Ranch
Saturday, May 31
Aquarius: Inside Green Valley Ranch
Friday, May 30
Taylor Dayne: Pop star is back at Green Valley Ranch
Saturday, May 24
Honky Tonk Tailgate Party:
Saturday, April 26
Honky Tonk Tailgate Party:
Friday, April 25
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy: Swing-jazz band takes the Ovation stage for one night.
Saturday, March 29
Reggae group the Wailers : The international reggae group hits Ovation's stage for two performances.
Saturday, March 22
Reggae group the Wailers : The international reggae group hits Ovation's stage for two performances.
Friday, March 21
Rick Springfield: Catch the rock n' roller in action two nights in a row.
Saturday, March 1
Rick Springfield: Catch the rock n' roller in action two nights in a row.
Friday, Feb. 29
Terri Clark: Country music star performs live at Ovation
Saturday, Feb. 9

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed