Las Vegas Sun

September 20, 2014

Currently: 85° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Orleans Showroom

Rickey Smiley:
Sunday, Aug. 24
Rickey Smiley:
Saturday, Aug. 23
Don Rickles:
Sunday, Aug. 17
Don Rickles:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Mike Marino:
Saturday, June 21
Hypnothoughts Live:
Friday, June 20
Hypnothoughts Live:
Thursday, June 19
Hypnothoughts Live:
Wednesday, June 18
Kenny Loggins:
Friday, June 6
Kenny Loggins:
Thursday, June 5
Air Supply:
Sunday, May 25
Air Supply:
Saturday, May 24
Air Supply:
Friday, May 23
LeAnn Rimes:
Sunday, May 11
LeAnn Rimes:
Saturday, May 10
D.L. Hughley:
Saturday, April 5
D.L. Hughley:
Friday, April 4
Billy Gardell:
Saturday, March 29
Billy Gardell:
Friday, March 28
Helen Reddy:
Sunday, Feb. 16
Helen Reddy:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sinbad:
Saturday, Dec. 14
Sinbad:
Friday, Dec. 13
Wynonna & The Big Noise:
Saturday, Dec. 7
Wynonna & The Big Noise:
Friday, Dec. 6
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy:
Saturday, Nov. 30
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy:
Friday, Nov. 29
REO Speedwagon:
Sunday, Nov. 24
REO Speedwagon:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Frank Caliendo:
Saturday, Nov. 16
Frank Caliendo:
Friday, Nov. 15
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band:
Monday, Nov. 11
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band:
Saturday, Nov. 9
Jim Breuer:
Saturday, Nov. 2
Jim Breuer:
Friday, Nov. 1
Natalie Cole:
Sunday, Oct. 27
Natalie Cole:
Saturday, Oct. 26
John Pinette:
Saturday, Oct. 12
John Pinette:
Friday, Oct. 11
Don Rickles:
Sunday, Sept. 29
Don Rickles:
Saturday, Sept. 28
Dana Carvey:
Saturday, Sept. 21
Dana Carvey:
Friday, Sept. 20
Air Supply:
Sunday, Sept. 1
Air Supply:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Air Supply:
Friday, Aug. 30
Adam Ferrara and Wendy Liebman :
Saturday, Aug. 24
Adam Ferrara and Wendy Liebman :
Friday, Aug. 23
Sinbad:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Sinbad:
Friday, Aug. 16
Rick Springfield:
Sunday, Aug. 4
Rick Springfield:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Anjelah Johnson:
Saturday, June 29
Anjelah Johnson:
Friday, June 28
D.L. Hughley:
Saturday, June 15
D.L. Hughley:
Friday, June 14
Sammy Shore's Funny Bones SPCA fundtaiser:
Sunday, June 9
Howie Mandel:
Saturday, June 8
Howie Mandel:
Friday, June 7
The Burlesque Hall of Fame Weekend:
Sunday, June 2
The Burlesque Hall of Fame Weekend:
Saturday, June 1
The Burlesque Hall of Fame Weekend:
Friday, May 31
The Burlesque Hall of Fame Weekend:
Thursday, May 30
Robert Cray Band :
Sunday, May 19
Robert Cray Band :
Saturday, May 18
Grand Funk Railroad:
Sunday, April 21
Grand Funk Railroad:
Saturday, April 20
Kansas:
Sunday, March 3
Kansas:
Saturday, March 2
Paula Poundstone :
Saturday, Jan. 26
Paula Poundstone :
Friday, Jan. 25
Shawn and Marlon Wayans :
Sunday, Dec. 30
Shawn and Marlon Wayans :
Saturday, Dec. 29
Charlie Daniels Band:
Monday, Dec. 10
Charlie Daniels Band:
Sunday, Dec. 9
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy:
Saturday, Dec. 1
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy:
Friday, Nov. 30
Kellie Pickler:
Saturday, Nov. 24
Kellie Pickler:
Friday, Nov. 23
An Evening with Jerry Lewis- Live From Las Vegas!:
Sunday, Nov. 18
Kevin Nealon:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Kevin Nealon:
Friday, Aug. 24
Paula Poundstone :
Saturday, Aug. 18
Paula Poundstone :
Friday, Aug. 17
Norm MacDonald :
Saturday, Aug. 11
Norm MacDonald :
Friday, Aug. 10
Billy Gardell:
Saturday, July 28
Billy Gardell:
Friday, July 27
The Overseas China Situation:
Monday, Feb. 6
The Overseas China Situation:
Sunday, Feb. 5
Bob Saget:
Saturday, Jan. 28
Bob Saget:
Friday, Jan. 27
Charlie Daniels Band:
Saturday, Dec. 10
Charlie Daniels Band:
Friday, Dec. 9
Lee Ann Womack :
Sunday, Dec. 4
Lee Ann Womack :
Saturday, Dec. 3
Lee Ann Womack :
Friday, Dec. 2
Leon Russell at The Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Leon Russell at The Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Mitzi Gaynor at the Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Oct. 16
Mitzi Gaynor at the Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Mitzi Gaynor at the Orleans Showroom:
Friday, Oct. 14
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy at Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Sept. 25
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy at Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Sept. 24
Summer of Love featuring Tank, Avant and Carl Thomas:
Sunday, Aug. 28
Summer of Love featuring Tank, Avant and Carl Thomas:
Saturday, Aug. 27
Carnival of Wonders at The Orleans:
Sunday, Aug. 21
Carnival of Wonders at The Orleans:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Babyface at The Orleans:
Sunday, July 31
Babyface at The Orleans:
Saturday, July 30
Old School Summer Jam at The Orleans:
Saturday, July 23
The Pointer Sisters at The Orleans:
Sunday, July 17
The Pointer Sisters at The Orleans:
Saturday, July 16
Norm MacDonald :
Saturday, July 9
Norm MacDonald :
Friday, July 8
Frank Sinatra Jr. at The Orleans:
Sunday, June 26
Frank Sinatra Jr. at The Orleans:
Saturday, June 25
An Evening of Classic Lily Tomlin:
Sunday, June 19
An Evening of Classic Lily Tomlin:
Saturday, June 18
Natalie Cole:
Saturday, May 21
Tahiti Taurua Nui Las Vegas 2011:
Saturday, May 21
Judy Yang at the Orleans:
Saturday, May 14
David Cassidy at the Orleans:
Sunday, May 8
David Cassidy at the Orleans:
Saturday, May 7
Viva Las Vegas 14 Rockabilly Weekender-Vintage Fashion Show:
Friday, April 22
Richard Marx at The Orleans:
Sunday, March 13
Richard Marx at The Orleans:
Saturday, March 12
The Marshall Tucker Band at The Orleans:
Sunday, March 6
The Marshall Tucker Band at The Orleans:
Saturday, March 5
In-Laws From Hell :
Saturday, Feb. 26
Tom Arnold at The Orleans:
Sunday, Feb. 20
Tom Arnold at The Orleans:
Saturday, Feb. 19
Engelbert Humperdinck at the Orleans:
Sunday, Feb. 13
Engelbert Humperdinck at the Orleans:
Saturday, Feb. 12
Engelbert Humperdinck at the Orleans:
Friday, Feb. 11
Norm Crosby at The Orleans:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Norm Crosby at The Orleans:
Friday, Feb. 4
Foghat at the Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Jan. 30
Foghat at the Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Paula Poundstone :
Sunday, Jan. 23
Paula Poundstone :
Saturday, Jan. 22
Eddie Money at The Orleans:
Sunday, Dec. 19
Eddie Money at The Orleans:
Saturday, Dec. 18
Lee Greenwood at The Orleans:
Sunday, Dec. 5
Wounded Warrior Benefit at the Orleans:
Saturday, Nov. 13
Creedence Clearwater Revisited at The Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Sept. 12
Creedence Clearwater Revisited at The Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Sept. 11
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Saturday, Aug. 28
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Friday, Aug. 27
Engelbert Humperdinck at the Orleans:
Sunday, Aug. 22
Engelbert Humperdinck at the Orleans:
Saturday, Aug. 21
Engelbert Humperdinck at the Orleans:
Friday, Aug. 20
Bob Saget:
Sunday, Aug. 15
Bob Saget:
Saturday, Aug. 14
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Sunday, Aug. 1
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Saturday, July 31
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Saturday, June 26
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Saturday, June 26
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Friday, June 25
Summer Comedy Series with Tom Papa at The Orleans:
Friday, June 25
The Smothers Brothers at The Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, May 16
The Smothers Brothers at The Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, May 15
Tuff-N-Uff at the Orleans:
Friday, April 23
The Vintage Fashion Show at the Orleans Showroom:
Friday, April 2
Richard Marx at The Orleans:
Sunday, Feb. 14
Family Stone at The Orleans:
Saturday, Jan. 2
Family Stone at The Orleans:
Friday, Jan. 1
Lee Greenwood at The Orleans:
Sunday, Dec. 6
The Smothers Brothers at The Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Nov. 8
The Smothers Brothers at The Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Nov. 7
The Smothers Brothers at The Orleans Showroom:
Friday, Nov. 6
The Smothers Brothers at The Orleans Showroom:
Thursday, Nov. 5
Alice Cooper's “Theater of Death Tour” at The Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Oct. 25
Alice Cooper's “Theater of Death Tour” at The Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Oct. 24
Alice Cooper's “Theater of Death Tour” at The Orleans Showroom:
Friday, Oct. 23
Perry Danos at The Orleans Showroom:
Tuesday, Oct. 20
Perry Danos at The Orleans Showroom:
Monday, Oct. 19
Wynonna at the Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Sept. 27
Wynonna at the Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Sept. 26
Wynonna at the Orleans Showroom:
Friday, Sept. 25
KC & The Sunshine Band at the Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, Aug. 16
KC & The Sunshine Band at the Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, Aug. 15
KC & The Sunshine Band at the Orleans Showroom:
Friday, Aug. 14
KC & The Sunshine Band at the Orleans Showroom:
Sunday, April 19
KC & The Sunshine Band at the Orleans Showroom:
Saturday, April 18
KC & The Sunshine Band at the Orleans Showroom:
Friday, April 17

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed